Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

761 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 761 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Wonderful doctor! Took time to explain different different diagnoses of elbow and treatment. Made a treatment plan with participation.
Patrick B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent service
Gregory M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Thorough examination. Great education. All questions answered.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Payne is very patient and takes his time with you.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/10/19
I have always had excellent, professional care with Dr. Seiler and all his staff. I have had several surgeries here and could not be more pleased with the process from start to finish! I can highly recommend this practice.
Denice L.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff was very professional, extremely helpful, and very friendly. X-rays were provided onsite to avoid yet another appointment. Dr Starr provided a precise diagnosis with a complete and clear plan for treatment. My experience was overall completely amazing!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Explained things well. Finger feels be with a different kind of splint on it
Derek T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Courteous and efficient as usual!
Jay S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very well run office with great technology that does not require redundant forms. John Dalton exceptional doctor.
Zahra S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr explained very well
Mark L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Multiple visits each smooth and efficient. Really appreciated the time and care from the staff and doc.
Helen M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent office staff and Physician. Everyone did a great job!
Chinita A.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a wonderful experience. The staff was excellent from front office and back office. I will recommend this office to my family and friends . Great job!!!
Lawrence W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Was well pleased,with the services,from all the nurses, and Dr Randell. Thanks.
David E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent
Candace P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Alexamder is the greatest surgeon and has the best bedside manner. He's taken care of both my husband and I in the past with fantastic results!!
George S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very informative about my condition
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Everyone was great
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Happy, Joyful bliss
Michael M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great service and great people.