Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, Marietta, & Athens, GA

985 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 985 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BILL S.
Submitted 12/07/21
a very pleasant experience. nice and efficient staff and Dr. Payne is the best. very patient, kind and took time to explain my medical condition to me. I like Dr. Payne and staff so much that I drive in from a neighboring state to visit with Dr. Payne.
Dupree J.
Submitted 12/07/21
My experience was great
Frank J.
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff and Doctor were great. I didn't like waiting for 40 minutes past my appointment time before I was seen.
Chituru W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great
Jeffry B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Only brief waits at check in and to see the doctor. Each person was helpful and answered all my questions. Dr. Seller was reassuring and thorough
George S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent customer service! From front desk X ray technician, Dr Seiler, and clinical staff.
Stanley H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Professional, polite, precise
Maureen B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Seiler is warm, caring and a wonderful physician. All the staff are kind, caring and wonderfully efficient. The office has always run like a well-oiled machine. As a nurse of many years, I am extremely happy with the care and I would recommend Georgia Hand Shoulder and Elbow highly.
Amy A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Payne and his entire staff is so awesome!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great. Dr Alexander is excellent.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very competent and compassionate
Eileen P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Efficient; healing; reassuring
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/13/21
I always felt well cared for and listened to. My recovery was clearly a priority for Dr. Sirmon and staff.
Charles K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent patient care.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 11/10/21
timely, courteous and conclusion
Ezequiel S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everything is excellent except the waiting. One hour wait to see a dr. does not make sense.
Lois Y.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
Donna Z.
Submitted 11/04/21
There was almost no waiting at any point during my appointment. Dr. Alexander was thorough and I appreciated his level of attention to my issue.
Robert A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr was Very knowledgeable and personable. Staff was prompt and helpful.
Doy B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Dalton is great! He takes his time, is never too busy too answer my questions.