Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

646 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always goes well.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Doctor & Staff all great .
Joy B.
Submitted 01/08/19
My experience was AWESOME! From the beginning to end.Dr. Seiler and his staff were very courteous and professional.
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent place to go for surgery!
Truitt S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very informante. Not rushed and everything well explained.
David S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the staff and clear explanation of my injury by Dr. Alexander.
Jason R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Starr was beyond awesome from start to finish. Went to the ER on a Saturday night with what turned out to be a severely infected flexor tendon sheath in my right middle finger. Dr. Starr quickly identified the problem and ultimately made the decision to perform emergency surgery. Nearly 4 weeks later I’m almost 100% recovered with full use of that hand. His team and staff were amazing throughout my visits and physical therapy. Dr. Starr is an extremely dedicated and caring physician who clearly saved me from what could have been a much worse situation. I would highly recommend him to anyone! 5 stars all the way! - Jason Reaves Atlanta, GA ◦
Linda M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Awesome !
Nigel B.
Submitted 12/25/18
Everyone at the office is and was very pleasant and friendly. Dr Starr has a great personality he makes you feel welcome and that he cares.
Gwenyth C.
Submitted 12/21/18
I liked Dr. Starr! He was nice and explained to us our options(: He is a good doctor!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Payne is personable, professional and willing to explore all options before suggesting surgery. His staff are caring and represent him well.
Joy E.
Submitted 12/20/18
there was a 35 minute wait past my appointment time before I was called to an exam room. Dr Seiler came in 6 minutes later, examined my hands for function and use. He is still hopeful that I will be able to have my left thumb tip joint bend fully in the future. Sees some slight improvement in bending today. He has been a phenomial surgeon for my left hand issues since 2013.
Carrol R.
Submitted 12/18/18
I love my Dr.Sirmon he's the best so glad he was there for me and my arm & elbow surgery he's the in that too. Carrol Reaves.
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Seiler seems like nice guy. Didnt take any time reviewing past doctors, past PT sessions or any other info i brought to be prepared. He didnt talk much or hear how i got to this point nor much inspection. Took x-rays which never say yes or no, so on to mri which im glad. My referral doc says hes great and all staff say he's great. Just hope has better treatment thoughts than those i have tried many time before. Shots, PT and, home workouts then wait. I sure am hoping he has a solution to fix this 3 to 4 year old mess.
Marion S.
Submitted 12/17/18
I enjoy my time with Dr. Starr. He listens to my questions and answers completely. Wonderful manner.
Arthur V.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Dalton is without a doubt very professional and I appreciate the way he explains the possibility in the future.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/15/18
It could not have been a better visit. From the promptness of seeing me, to the attitude, knowledge, and care of those that were attending to me, I could not have felt more secure in my choice. I will be in excellent hands with Dr. Bryan Sirmon!
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Always love Barbara. She’s the best. Dr Alexander is awesome too. Doesn’t waste time and does what he can to place patients at ease and get us feeling better.
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/12/18
He is a great doctor,always willing to see me ,and all helps with my problems,he is so kind and understanding.