Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

728 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 728 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Wonderful experience with an excellent doctor Betty Granberry
Julia T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome , the service was very profesional
Anthony R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Dalton was awesome. I felt very comfortable with him and his knowledge. Very passionate person.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Staff was pleasant and professional, appointment was very timely and efficient. Dr. Payne is personal and compassionate, clear diagnosis and plan was professionally articulated.
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/20/19
If you want results plus satisfaction with your hands see Dr. Starr.
Scott K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Waited almost an hour and a half to be seen.
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience!
S Blaine M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent!
Danelle M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very pleased
Donna S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very happy with the staff and Dr. Howell !! The entire group are the Best !! I am forever Thankful to Dr. Howell for his expertise and compassion he has shown me through my treatment!!
John K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Alexander and his crew were able to keep me on the job and out of the hospital. The fact that their intake paperwork inquired whether I was a musician and if so, what instruments do I play? All my questions were answered and my preferences were considered. I will be back but hopefully not too soon!
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Check in was great, tablet history great, office was quiet, no drama or loud voices. Dr. Howell was very informative & explained my situation well, however, he dosesn't like repeating himself.
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/12/19
The doctor and staff were on time and very attentive.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great Doctor
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr.Seiler is a 5 Star doctor and a 10 Star person. He goes the distance to make sure his patients have the best care in the nation. I appreciate him more than he will ever know. Lisa Short.
Elaine D.
Submitted 06/06/19
The consultation was very informative and timely. Mr Shackelford added humor to his therapy , which allowed comfort to adjusting to device.
Adrianne F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Dalton and his Assistant did a great job of removing my stitches and advising me of what to expect in the next phase of my healing process.
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Alexander is very kind and takes time to listen to what I’m saying.
John A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great from start to finish. Highest quality work, straightforward and friendly office visits, top tier surgical team and hands down (pun intended) the best post-surgery therapy ever. There is no close second. Bonus points for not price gouging me to death like Piedmont Healthcare so shamelessy does.
Asasa R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great team effort. Very pleasant office environment.