Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Sirmon was a delight to work with. He answered all our questions with easy to understand answers. He shows real interest in his patients and the experience they are living through.
Mario A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent explanation, treatment and follo-up!
Celeste R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Alexander takes time with his patients and explain all their options pertaining to their care.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very efficient.
Anna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Lovely office with friendly, helpful staff. Dr Dalton is awesome!!
Robyn D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent physician with a warm bedside manner. Everyone in the office was great as well!
Gene S.
Submitted 11/21/19
A follow up visit from my arm surgery six weeks ago. Feeling great and so satisfied with Dr. Alexander and his entire team.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Did not have to wait. A nurse attended to me at my appointment time.
William W.
Submitted 11/20/19
The visit was very good from check in to check out.
James H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very friendly staff and like that they have a modern registration process on a tablet, which I appreciate the paper-free process. Got in and out quickly and the doctor was very personable and professional.
Richar L.
Submitted 11/18/19
In February 2016 while working I broke both of my arms in half and had to start re-learning how to do everything from simply picking up a piece of paper to feeding myself. Thanks to the help of Doctor Payne and Dan Acker in Physical Therapy I managed to return to work within 9 months of the injury which was very serious. Since then I finished my Bachelors Degree in computer science and a Masters degree in Information Security.
Steven D.
Submitted 11/14/19
My average wait time has been 50 minutes.
Martin D.
Submitted 11/14/19
I highly recommend Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow. Dr Starr & his staff are thorough & attentive.
Scharlene F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Seiler is great communicator and expert technician putting the skeleton back together again. He’s THE BEST. He put back the pieces of my mangled elbow in 2004 (after failed surgery in Jackson Hole) and this year a trigger thumb...both joints important for nursing and exercise. Thank you for your many expertises on the operating table and at the bedside, Dr Seiler.
Neftali C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great
Rhonda C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Dalton gave me a shot for my very painful trigger finger after he explained to me why it was occurring. It hasn't hurt since.
Derwin H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr.Dalton ,is the best.I appreciate him and his services.
Ronald B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Expert Care and Friendly Service
Sydnee D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very nice
Lina R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Sirmon and all the staff very kind and caring and seem to enjoy their jobs very much!. Make you feel relaxed and comfortable from start to finish