Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, Marietta, & Athens, GA

962 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very informative and certainly one of the nicest most caring doctors I’ve ever ran across!!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great care by Dr Sirmon and staff.
Mom I.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone was so nice and pleasant!
Allen K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Outstanding. Everything went smoothly.
Belinda L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always excellent good bedside manner could stare great doctor
Elijah B.
Submitted 09/19/21
Aside from his medical expertise, Dr. Seiler further appealed me with his attentive and friendly nature. He did a great job with my first health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. Previous doctors did not match his dedication. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and kind. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/18/21
The office visit was done very professionally. From checking in, seeing the assistants, to meeting Dr. Alexander. The front staff were very courteous and expedited everything quickly. The 2 assistants were very thorough and friendly, even to accommodate my hearing loss(upon being notified of that) by speaking louder for me. Dr. Alexander was very courteous and explained what needed to be done at that time and maybe in the future. Also when he gave me the cortisone injection he made it alittle less stressful for me. So far I’m feeling better with my finger. I have a followup appointment next month to see how things are progressing. To say the least, I was completely happy & satisfied with Ga. Hand, Elbow & Shoulder!!!
Phillip S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Dalton is a great surgeon. Very informative and helpful. He went above and beyond to help me out with every opition available to me. I would highly recommend Dr. John Dalton.
Leo J.
Submitted 09/15/21
My visits are always outstanding. My only issue is when I speak to a nurse I would like the information passed to my doctor and if I leave a voicemail I would like the nurse to return my call.
Christopher P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Was a nice office and staff was very pleasant. Dr Alexander seamed like he was concern with my issue. But other than therapy he offer no other solution. So happen I had also went to my arthritis doctor and she prescribed one round of steroids and so far there is less swelling and pain in joint. I’m getting more movement back in the joint.
Patrick W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Me loving Dr D’s expertise & counsel
Oliver T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Good. Would use him again. He’s very good with patients.
Thomas U.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional and timely
Danielle R.
Submitted 09/02/21
It’s always a pleasure from the front desk to the staff in the back Dr Randall is a wonderful doctor he really listen and care about what’s going on with you ❤️❤️
Colleen B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Howard B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional and timely.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great Dr
Jeancy B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Hi Dr Robert Howell, i want to thank you, for a good job than you did for me the all the tlme I had the appointment in your office, god bless you.
Eloise M.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very pleased with experience. Very little pain. Dr. Howell was kind. Everyone was professional.
Norine D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Easy and comfortable surgery took care of my hand and wrist. There was nothing to worry about because Dr. Dalton explained everything and made the procedure very easy. I was relaxed going in and coming out. Now I have full function and recovery has been very easy! Dr Dalton and staff were very efficient and made this experience very comfortable - no worries!