Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 12/22/17
Excellent doctor! Very kind and gives excellent advice to continue healing process. As a surgeon, he couldn’t be better. My shoulder surgery left little scarring.
Karin P.
Submitted 12/22/17
I'm so glad I made an appointment with Dr. Seiler for my thumb pain. It worried me because I work on computer all day and play the piano too. He and his wonderful staff gave the the tools and encouragement to treat my condition and slow its progression. It's already feeling better.
Stuart G.
Submitted 12/21/17
Staff is extremely professional, as well as competent.
Mitzila G.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very well run
Clarissa G.
Submitted 12/20/17
Most importantly th. Dr. Seiler and staff listened to my concerns and issues. My doctor then examined me then did further testing and found more underlying issues. Next therapy department was happy to fit me with braces for my thumb and wrist. I was also given plenty of helpful advice on positioning. The entire office went above and beyond my expectations.
Mary L.
Submitted 12/19/17
Everyone was great!!
Joy E.
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr. John Seiler entered my exam room with a big smile and "how 'bout them DOGS. He examined my left hand that he has performed several sugeries on since 2012 and discussed its present functioning level. When I told him that the little finger on my left hand was triggering at times, he said we csn fix that with a splint, snd proceeded to give me a thorough explanation on what is happening and how the splint will correct the problem .I then shared with him the intense pain I was feeling in the top of my hand when I turn my hand certain ways. He immediately told me what the problem is, and even drew a hand on a sheet of paper and demonstrated ehat wad happening, how a splint could correct it. Hd sebt me straight to the physical therapy departmrnt to get the splints made. He is a great diagnostician and a kind and caring physician.
Sharman S.
Submitted 12/18/17
All of the staff are very helpful and concerned. Inspite of a high volume day, patients were being handled promptly. My issue was resolved with a quick exam and a couple of shots.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 12/15/17
Everyone is very professional and friendly
Paul L.
Submitted 12/14/17
The doctor was running 45 minutes behind, but he is very competent and answered all my questions well. The only improvement I can see is more flexibility in the scheduling to give him time to catch up and be less rushed with his patients.
John D.
Submitted 12/13/17
Really appreciate the time Dr. Dalton spent explaining what I was experiencing and offering advice on best ways to proceed moving forward. Was very pleased with my first experience
Carter M.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Seiler and his team were the best! Little pain and my finger is 100% back!
Amber C.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great staff and fast service. Would definitely recommend
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 12/12/17
Post-Op bandage/splint removed with minimal discomfort. X-rays taken quickly and painlessly. Short wait for Dr Seiler with painless exam. Cassandra (nurse) applied cast -- very professional and friendly. Cast immediately modified to accommodate therapy port (quickly and mostly pain free). Therapy followed with a minimal wait. Very professional, informative, quick, and friendly. Overall good and positive experience.
Mary U.
Submitted 12/12/17
Wait was a little more than expected. Dr Howell is great! Didn’t know I would be going to therapy after so here quite a while, but better than coming back.
John O.
Submitted 12/12/17
Excellent Doctor and Surgeon. Dr Dalton alleviated my worries of surgery as this was the first time in thirty years having surgery. So far, my recovery is going very well!
Katherine S.
Submitted 12/12/17
A long wait to see doctor, but I think that is not the norm.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/12/17
As always, Dr Payne and his staff were very professional, personable and left me knowing they also care!
Nicholas S.
Submitted 12/12/17
Excellent
Sara B.
Submitted 12/12/17
Staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Dalton is thorough, efficient, and friendly.