Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

712 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 10/31/17
Great explanation
Ryan M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Very caring staff
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/30/17
My experience made my hand not hurt as much as it did. And Dr. Seiler was an amazing Dr.
Lynda C.
Submitted 10/28/17
Dr. Starr was personable, responsive, attentive and extremely knowledgeable. He also was very accommodative to our being OCD. My wrist is feeling much better now.
Cathy M.
Submitted 10/28/17
i always leave my appoints with Dr Payne very satisfied & not worried that I will be very well taken care of. it is a great feeling to have. Dr Payne is such a caring person that you can trust that you are in good hands with no worries. that is rare nowadays that's why I love him so much & would nor hesitate to highly recommend him to ANYONE.
Caroline M.
Submitted 10/26/17
Great Doctor’s
Janice R.
Submitted 10/26/17
I love Dr. Payne and his staff. They are very warm and welcoming. While I don't look forward to my upcoming surgeries, I KNOW that I'm in great hands!
Sara B.
Submitted 10/25/17
Staff is friendly and efficient. My only complaint is the wait time which seems to be the standard for this practice.
Raymond H.
Submitted 10/25/17
Good visit Wait time could use improvement
Raymond P.
Submitted 10/25/17
Excellent doctor
Doris B.
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr. Seiler does perfect work. Healing is quickly!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Payne is a caring & kind man. He doesn’t rush you and he listens. Thank you Dr. Payne for the outstanding care.
James B.
Submitted 10/23/17
I appreciate the care & concern of dr Pain since day 1
John F.
Submitted 10/22/17
Great experience.
James R.
Submitted 10/20/17
Late
Rupert M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Top shelf compassionate, knowledgeable service from staff to Dr Payne.
David H.
Submitted 10/20/17
I was shot in the line of duty July 13, 1996 and thought for sure I had lost my arm. Dr. Payne was my doctor and was able to save my arm and put everything back together to make it functional. I was able to return to work after a couple of years and I am a police chief now. My arm and hand have been functional now for over 21 years. Not only was Dr. Payne's work excellent, I felt his support and encouragement throughout the whole process.
J Doyle C.
Submitted 10/19/17
wow ! Exceeded expectations. . High marks for patient courtesy and Healthcare professionalism..
William R.
Submitted 10/19/17
Injections for trigger finger. Very long wait but worth it for Dr. Payne. Staff efficient.
Sarah N.
Submitted 10/18/17
It was good, I got educated on my injury until I can easily explain what it is to anybody. For that alone I pray that it heals. Thank you Dr. Howell. This should continue.