Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

682 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashanti I.
Submitted 10/09/17
It was quick and easy!
Mary W.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Alexander is an excellent surgeon and his staff is very caring and professional.
Charla J.
Submitted 10/06/17
Excellent and caring doctor.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 10/05/17
Very pleasant, Dr Payne interested and caring. Will recommend him. Marilyn Rose
Jason L.
Submitted 10/05/17
Every visit is top notch
Michael D.
Submitted 10/02/17
I have been experiencing elbow pain for some time and the orthopedic professional I originally saw recommended surgery. I sought a second opinion from Dr. Dalton who recommended an x-ray. After viewing the x-ray(s) Dr. Dalton stated that he was puzzled but that my elbows looked fine. He did not recommend surgery or even a steroid shot. He said I could continue working out and continue my regular exercise routine. I met with a personal trainer who recommended some exercises that primarily worked the muscles in my back. I had been experiencing what felt like a cramp in my mid-back. That pain is now gone as is most of my elbow pain. Not rushing to surgery and recommending staying away from steroid shots was great advice for my situation.
Stacy B.
Submitted 10/02/17
Excellent
Lloyd B.
Submitted 09/30/17
Great
Margot S.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr Alexander worked with my heart surgeon team to enable me to have a secure cast that could be taken off for surgery.
Nicola P.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great diagnosis and treatment!
Charles A.
Submitted 09/28/17
I was extremely impressed with every aspect of my visit to Georgia Hand, Shoulder Clinic. Dr. Starr ran a series of tests and felt confident that I would regain feeling in my finger that was bitten by a pit bull. This is wonderful news considering I make a living playing the piano. Thanks Dr. Starr!
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/27/17
My experience with GA hand elbow and shoulder was great. I received a clear understanding of my situation. From the front office, tech, to the Dr they were all outstanding.
Jan H.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Howell explains things very clearly and patiently. He takes plenty of time to explain and answer questions.
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/27/17
cast removal for my 9 yr old son.
Elaine E.
Submitted 09/27/17
Fast and organized response. Calm and patient staff. Surgery scheduled within 2 hours.
Jerry T.
Submitted 09/27/17
Very pleasant
Jerry T.
Submitted 09/27/17
Good Doctor. Very helpful .
John R.
Submitted 09/26/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Seiler several times and they have all been excellent. When he operated on me several years ago, my pain was gone immediately and recovery was outstanding.
Clay D.
Submitted 09/26/17
Super experience; Dr. Seiler is a true professional and a great physician.
Norman B.
Submitted 09/26/17
My first visit! Very impressed with Dr. John Seiler and his capable assistants in all aspects.