Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

712 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Howell has excellent patient rapport. He talks you through all the aspects of your diagnosis and lets you make informed decisions. I've been very pleased with my treatment so far.
Andrew T.
Submitted 10/17/17
All the staff was friendly and kind. The doctor and staff took time with each of us. We never felt rushed, we felt well cared for.
David B.
Submitted 10/16/17
Everything went smoothly...no surprises.
Sophia D.
Submitted 10/16/17
Has Great Bedside manners!!! Very Tentive and doesn't rush you through your visit!! More importantly quite prompt!!!
Emily C.
Submitted 10/16/17
Thorough & professional!
Harolyn S.
Submitted 10/15/17
GREAT DOCTOR!!!
Elaine E.
Submitted 10/14/17
After a bicycle accident, Dr. Dalton was able to arrange surgery within two days of my first encounter. He is efficient and empathetic. He holds high standards for his work and my responsibility for aftercare. Staff is well informed and all the individuals at Georgia Hand have been responsive, courteous and kind to me. Post operative discomfort has been minimal. I am a piano teacher and I have great confidence as I anticipate regaining the function of my left wrist. I am most grateful for Dr. Dalton and for all the staff.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/14/17
Excellent doctors and staff.
Jenny H.
Submitted 10/12/17
Awesome
Sherrie P.
Submitted 10/10/17
VERY pleased with Dr. Starr as my Orthopedic health care provider. He is very through and caring with his exams and personable with his explanations about my issues. I have recommended him to my family and friends.
Ashanti I.
Submitted 10/09/17
It was quick and easy!
Mary W.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Alexander is an excellent surgeon and his staff is very caring and professional.
Charla J.
Submitted 10/06/17
Excellent and caring doctor.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 10/05/17
Very pleasant, Dr Payne interested and caring. Will recommend him. Marilyn Rose
Jason L.
Submitted 10/05/17
Every visit is top notch
Michael D.
Submitted 10/02/17
I have been experiencing elbow pain for some time and the orthopedic professional I originally saw recommended surgery. I sought a second opinion from Dr. Dalton who recommended an x-ray. After viewing the x-ray(s) Dr. Dalton stated that he was puzzled but that my elbows looked fine. He did not recommend surgery or even a steroid shot. He said I could continue working out and continue my regular exercise routine. I met with a personal trainer who recommended some exercises that primarily worked the muscles in my back. I had been experiencing what felt like a cramp in my mid-back. That pain is now gone as is most of my elbow pain. Not rushing to surgery and recommending staying away from steroid shots was great advice for my situation.
Stacy B.
Submitted 10/02/17
Excellent
Lloyd B.
Submitted 09/30/17
Great
Margot S.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr Alexander worked with my heart surgeon team to enable me to have a secure cast that could be taken off for surgery.
Nicola P.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great diagnosis and treatment!