Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 12/11/17
Kind, Courteous, and Professional
Brian W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Great practice and nice staff !!!! Very pleasant experience !!!!
Molly F.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr Seiler is a great doctor and a wonderful person. His staff is awesome too! I highly recommend Dr John Seiler.
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/11/17
Awesome
John M.
Submitted 12/09/17
Excellent...both Dr Howell, and Erika and friendly staff!
Sol P.
Submitted 12/07/17
Everything went smoothly and ahead of schedule. Dr. Payne was very professional and explained everything.
Caroline M.
Submitted 12/07/17
Compassionate Doctors and Nurses!
Cassandra T.
Submitted 12/07/17
Straight and to the point. Helpful information.
Darius B.
Submitted 12/07/17
Great!
Tammy C.
Submitted 12/07/17
Great
Valery K.
Submitted 12/07/17
After getting my cast on, I had to go back FOUR times to have them reset it due to discomfort, and they were happy to fit me in ASAP each time. The nurses were also very accommodating - they never seemed to mind having to re-cast me for my comfort! Thank you!
Anita L.
Submitted 12/07/17
I was very impressed with Dr. Dalton,s knowledge and the time he spent with me. He answered all my questions.
Margaret A.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Starr is very concerned about my recovery. Has my well being first and foremost.
Janice C.
Submitted 12/06/17
Do Howell is a very good doctor and didn’t stop till he found my problem
Ryan M.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Howell is great. He made me feel informed of my injury and I felt mentally better after my visit.
James P.
Submitted 12/06/17
The Front Office Staff and Medical Assistants are professional, approachable and courteous. Dr.Alexander listens well and carefully explains his diagnosis and treatment plan without medical jargon. He refreshed my memory of questions I posed on the portal which I recommend a patient use since Dr.Alexander obviously refers to the portal. Thus far, I would recommend Dr.Alexander and Georgia Hand and Shoulder. I'm pleased that my PCP referred him to me. James P
Mary U.
Submitted 12/06/17
Surprised to have surgery tomorrow but appreciate being seen so quickly.
Ann S.
Submitted 12/06/17
Helpful staff and I like Dr. Starr very much. He explains everything and discusses the options.
Gregory B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Dalton is very knowledgeable and caring.
Mary L.
Submitted 12/05/17
Fast and comfortable