Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

682 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale C.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Seiler is a excellent doctor. I would recommend him to everyone. Great surgeon great bedside manner all around great man.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/26/17
Excellent care and cheerful, supportive staff.
Lisa N.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very good experience
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/25/17
Have been with Dr. Payne for several years. He is an excellent surgeon, always pleasant and unrushed, is on time and takes the time to explain in detail the patient's problem and his treatment plan. Wouldn't go to anyone else! Deborah L. Carter, M.D.
Karen W.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr.Starr was very great and explained everything that he is doing.
Paul B.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Dalton is a caring and attentive doctor and respects you as a person.
John T.
Submitted 09/25/17
Great
Dianna C.
Submitted 09/23/17
Very understanding and encouraging to a situation that he was uncertain of until surgery..HE made me feel better
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Payne, is a very caring doctor Who took his time and explain everything to me. I was very pleased with my experience. Would recommend him to anyone.
Susan L.
Submitted 09/22/17
Very satisfied wit surgery for rotator cuff from Dr. Alexander but frustrated wit general lack of concern as to how much the sling was causing extreme pain. Post surgery person who assisted me with dressing did not know how to assemble sling and ran waist band through thumb support. Dr. Said sling was not absolutely required but referred me to PT in same practice who said Dr. Was wrong and i had to wear sling all the time for six weeks. I was shown three exercises to do, told I was doing all wrong and was unable to do one. There are several post surgical shoulder immobilizers on the market. It seems thAt referring patients for a presurgical PT or even medical assistant visit to try on a variety of styles and fitting to proper size and most comfortable style would be standard procedure for a medical device needed for six weeks. The PT office did not evenhave examples of shoulder immobilization devices but did suggest one that could be purcased online withput discussing the styles available and why one was better than another. Being older and not an online shopper, I have gone to a medical supply and selected a style that is comfortable for me. I hope it is beneficial to healing and does not pull againsty surgery in a way it should not.
Maria R.
Submitted 09/22/17
Love the staff and Dr. Howell.
Timothy B.
Submitted 09/22/17
Great
Troy M.
Submitted 09/21/17
Making me feel comfortable and confident I will be fine.
Lisa N.
Submitted 09/21/17
I would recommend Dr. Strarr. Great experience Very professional
Iiasa B.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. A gives his utmost attention to your medical problem. He's quite thorough when consulting your case with you.
Troy S.
Submitted 09/21/17
Very personable & knowledgeable. The staff was very accommodating.
Ann S.
Submitted 09/21/17
examination and injection for trigger finger
Jean H.
Submitted 09/21/17
I had 3 surgeries and I felt most at ease with Dr. Dalton. He took care of 3 issues in each surgery. He honored my request not to use certain pain medications and I dealt quite well with the ones I used . Another hand elbow surgeon had not know whattodowith three different conditions but Dr Dalton dealt with all 3 quite deftly. The physical therapists were very knowledgeable and helpful andiwould alsogoback to them if needed. Dr. Dalton and staff were most proficient and supportive and I would recommend him to anyone having any issues with hands, elbows or shoulders.
Shannon F.
Submitted 09/21/17
The experience was wonderful and I love Dr. Payne. The wait time was a little much but everything else was good.
David F.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great experience. Dr Dalton explained treatment options clearly. Easy to decide how to move forward.