Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

682 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter L.
Submitted 09/20/17
We did not have a wait to get in. The Dr,as usual, did what he was supposed to do!!!!
Nora O.
Submitted 09/20/17
Follow up visit for thumb tendon surgery. Great office staff. I've been very pleased with Dr. Howell's work, insight, and bedside manner. He is passionate about his patients and his work. Do expect a little bit of a wait for your appointment, but once you're in, they are very thorough. Everyone has been great, and I would recommend Dr. Howell and his office to my friends and family.
Michele T.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very pleased with the service.
Mitch F.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great customer service, saw what's wrong with shoulder and felt better after injection
Frances S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Staff courteous and professional
Clay D.
Submitted 09/19/17
My experience with Dr. Seiler has been absolutely great! He explained everything to me, I was very pleased with my surgery and I am in the process of my follow up to surgery and scheduling of surgery for the other hand. The physical therapy experience was been equally value added.
Eli F.
Submitted 09/19/17
Saw Dr. Dalton about elbow and hand pain; friendly, savvy, unhurried, young doctor who was interested and engaged.
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/19/17
I have been seeing Dr. Payne for years. He is exceptional. Always patient, never rushed, on time, excellent explanation of problem. Excellent surgeon.
Sandra E.
Submitted 09/18/17
During a follow-up visit with Dr. Payne for a broken finger tip, I felt completely reassured that it was healing properly and would most likely not need any surgery. I believe that Dr. Payne is a very dedicated person who truly cares about his patients.
Caroline M.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Payne is a very caring doctor. He wants to make sure his patients get the best care possible.
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Payne is very knowledgeable, does his job well-no complaints. The staff is very courteous.
Winifred B.
Submitted 09/17/17
5 star, They've done everything right so far
B W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Howell and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Dr. Howell explains the entire procedure and answers questions with patience. He has a good bedside manner. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I have already recommended the practice to others.
Kim W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Always enjoy going to my appointments. Dr. Seiler and staff are always great to see. Very professional, and customer friendly!
Arianna S.
Submitted 09/15/17
Although I have to wait. I know Dr. Seiler is the best. And his patients always come first!!
Colleen M.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Seiler is very personable and takes the time necessary to explain your condition and the corrective procedures.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Payne is the kindest, most caring doctor. The surgery was easy. The recovery was easy, thanks to Dr Payne and his wonderful staff, who were there for me all the way. The staff was fabulous from the receptionist to the nurses. Great customer service!!! If I called with questions, they were answered immediately. I would highly recommend Dr. Payne to anyone. You will be in good hands. Thank you Dr. Payne and staff. Be blessed!!!
Carla H.
Submitted 09/14/17
The staff is pleasant and very helpful. The service was fast. The facility was nice and clean. My kind of place.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 09/14/17
The staff is always caring and informative . Very helpful.
Tammy T.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Alexander is very professional as well as his staff. I would recommend this office.