Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judie W.
Submitted 12/05/17
I enjoyed talking with Dr. Alexander, he answered my questions and I now feel that I have a plan forward to hopefully deal with my shoulder problem.
Preston S.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Payne is worth the wait!! It took a while to actually see him this visit but it is always worth it.
Tyler B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Excellent
Kim O.
Submitted 12/04/17
Efficient staff. Dr. Seiler was very clear and helpful with explanations
Teresa J.
Submitted 12/02/17
I love Dr. Starr and all the staff. They are all friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this office and doctors from this office
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 12/02/17
Great experience Would highly recommend
Catherine R.
Submitted 12/01/17
Friendly, courteous, professional as is all the staff
Catherine R.
Submitted 12/01/17
Explained everything to my satisfaction
John I.
Submitted 12/01/17
I have worked in OR and medical research and I am particular about my medical providers. Dr. John Seiler is stellar, he has superb diagnostic ability, excellent surgical skills, very experienced and good at explaining options. Going into my third surgery soon, with total confidence.
Joshua G.
Submitted 12/01/17
Doctors and staff very friendly- just long wait time (esp. during appointment)
Dianne B.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr. Houston Payne was very responsive to my need for corrective surgery on my right hand middle finger. I was very pleased with his professional manner and kindness.
Christina K.
Submitted 11/30/17
Hardly any wait time, and the doctor was interested in what I had to say.
Hannes G.
Submitted 11/29/17
Best Evaluation and treatment I had in a long time and outstanding staff, congratulation
Patti L.
Submitted 11/28/17
Once again, beyond excellent care by Dr. John Seiler and his multidisciplinary team of healthcare providers!
Laura S.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr Seiler office in Marietta is awesome! I have been a patient of Dr. Seiler's for over 15 years. I just had my second surgery with him. The office staff, the nurses, and the girls in the therapy office are all wonderful. I had my surgery in the Piedmont Surgery Center and that was a very good experience also. I recommend Dr Seiler to anyone who needs to see a specialist for their hands elbows or shoulders.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/28/17
Gentle with great information and support
Ralph B.
Submitted 11/27/17
Great bedside manner. Great doctor. Very good experience at a doctors office
Robert S.
Submitted 11/22/17
Examination was timely and informative.
Adrienne A.
Submitted 11/22/17
Dr. Starr and his staff are great!
Glenna H.
Submitted 11/22/17
Very compassionate staff