Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan M.
Submitted 11/21/17
The attention was great
William M.
Submitted 11/21/17
Excellent as always. Office staff were great!!!
Clara B.
Submitted 11/20/17
Good a little wait but it was worth to see dr seiler
Caroline M.
Submitted 11/20/17
Great nurses!
Hilton H.
Submitted 11/20/17
Very Good , waiting for prognosis of my elbow
Charles L.
Submitted 11/20/17
Showed up at office in emergency situation during Thanksgiving week. Very accommodating. Couldn't reach doctor on call, so Dr. Seiler offered to assist and stepped in to take me that day.
Olin B.
Submitted 11/17/17
As always, first class care and communication from Dr. Seiler.
Terry R.
Submitted 11/17/17
Great!
Ketti W.
Submitted 11/15/17
Very good,away good to visit Dr Alexander and his staff they are always pleasant and helpful. Thank you all.
Gloria K.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr Payne was very informative about my issues and gave me details concerning next steps.
Brandi R.
Submitted 11/15/17
Excellent doctor and staff
Duane S.
Submitted 11/14/17
Fine, spent a little time in exam room, more than normal, but acceptable. Liked all staff and Dr.
Derek W.
Submitted 11/14/17
From the moment you get of the elevator, you are greeted from the staff. Everyone was very helpful and your appointment time is actually your time. I didn’t have to wait 30 - 40 minuets after my scheduled time.
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 11/14/17
Great service & great staff!
Ricky A.
Submitted 11/14/17
Great
Cathy M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Pre op
Cathy M.
Submitted 11/13/17
Pre op
Bert C.
Submitted 11/13/17
Doctor Starr was very professional and did a great job.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/13/17
Great results from surgery.
Preston S.
Submitted 11/13/17
OH MY GOSH what a nice caring doctor and the staff was attentive. Attractive and spacious office. I felt that I was in good hands