Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

682 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meyer G.
Submitted 09/14/17
On time and friendly. Thanks. Meyer Greenberg
Carl G.
Submitted 09/14/17
Welcoming I
Ronnie H.
Submitted 09/13/17
Very professional, but caring.
Bridget W.
Submitted 09/12/17
I have had two surgeries on my hand and have had a good outcome via Dr Starr. Also the staff is wonderful, and your appointment time is respected. Definitely would recommend.
Bobbie J.
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr Dalton and his staff are the best. They are very courteous, helpful, and kind. I would and have recommended them to others.
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/12/17
I recommend the practice.
Ana I.
Submitted 09/12/17
great
Ursula S.
Submitted 09/08/17
GREAT STAFF, I WOULDN'T CHANGE THEM FOR THE WORLD !
David G.
Submitted 09/08/17
very nice doctor and the supporting staff was very good and professional.
Michael Z.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Howell and his team are truly a 5 star group!
Angelle H.
Submitted 09/07/17
Wish all of my doctors were as conscientious!
David B.
Submitted 09/07/17
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, care. Appreciated ability to take care of everything for my surgery in one appointment, then surgery will be at that location. Fantastic!
Timothy G.
Submitted 09/06/17
I thought the doctor was personable .I found him to be knowledgeable also very caring , .He took the time to share everything with me and was very knowledgeable I would recommend him to any and everyone
Lyllian N.
Submitted 09/06/17
From the beginning to the end Dr. Payne and his team were professional, courteous and pleasantly in a way is not often delivered by others. I highly recommend them for your future surgery/treatment.
Andres C.
Submitted 09/06/17
As always, excelent doctor!
William M.
Submitted 09/05/17
Shoulder MRI reviewed with Dr.Seiler and he explained in detail what would be done surgically to repair same.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/05/17
.
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/05/17
I had my first appt with Dr. Seiler last week and was very impressed. He was everything--professional, thorough, friendly, and attentive. I am so pleased that my internist sent me to him.
Jane S.
Submitted 09/05/17
Love Dr. Howell....he's the best! Totally professional and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend him!!!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 09/05/17
Great surgeon. He makes sure his patients get the best care with their therapist.