Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

712 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvira M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Sirmon has a very congenial and personable manner. He took time with me and suggested a course of treatment. This was my visit to the practice and was impressed with everyone involved in my treatment.
Clarissa M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Was nice and efficient. Explain what was going on with my thumb so I could understand.
Daphine E.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr.dalton is very knowledgeable and provided excellent service.
Jo B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very pleased. A very professional and pleasant office.
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great doctor!
Dinah B.
Submitted 04/02/19
This was my 1st visit to Dr. Dalton’s office. I was pleased, for he was very personable and took time to explain everything as well as answer questions I had.
Melville L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very g
James C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent as always.
Aramis L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent service from everyone.
Clarence T.
Submitted 03/24/19
Satisfied, answered all my questions.
Jeremy & Julie T.
Submitted 03/23/19
My husband and I have felt truly blessed to have received exceptional care from Dr. Payne. He is caring, knowledgeable, and an amazing surgeon. Through his expertise and precise plan of action my husband has walked away from a tragic accident with no amputations and complete healing taking place. We are thankful. In Jeremy’s words, “Dr. Payne is the man.”
Richard L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Much too early to tell. I'll withhold my true evaluation until I have the opportunity to see if and how well the recommended course of action works
Joshua M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Most pleasurable experience I've had going to the doctor's office in quite some time. Other than the wait time for the doctor to see me, it was great. I'd definitely go back and recommend others go as well.
Michael K.
Submitted 03/15/19
The x ray protocols were phenomenal Dr Starr was excellent in diagnosing the precise point of my pain
Frederick C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fantastic
Mary B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great staff!
Floy D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great atmosphere and staff. Dr. Starr was professional and approachable and straight up when I asked blunt questions. Great experience all around.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent care, as always!
Kevin O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Looking for an answer.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 03/04/19
They are fast professional and efficient. They were also friendly courteous and helpful