Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

672 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 672 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent!!
Ellen D.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am very pleased with the care that Dr. Sirmon has given me. He has made every effort to insure that I experienced as little pain as possible.
Mary Ann A.
Submitted 01/22/19
A good experience. Nurse very efficient. Check in easy. Dr. Seiler great explaining
Ivelisse O.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excelent
Paula S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Seiler was amazing. He explains everything for you to understand. He was kind and cracked a few jokes to set me at ease. The issues I had was with administration on the front line that trickled down to the back end. Katelina is not fit to be on the frontline of any office. She cold and nice nasty in a passive aggressive way. This was my first visit to this office and she made me feel uncomfortable. There process is lengthy; you check in with an iPad, once that’s done you are called into a room to answer questions that were answered on the iPad. You then are seated back in the waiting area to be called by someone from the clinical team to sit in another waiting area to get X-rays done. Patients that came in after me were seen before me which could have been due to the severity of their condition. I personally think that Katelina May have delayed the process because she knew that I was unhappy with her customer service. Once I saw Dr. Seiler all of my frustrations went away and he also apologized for the long wait. Before meeting him my mind was made up that I would not be back due to my experience with administration. I started to write a review of my experience on Google with a rate of 1 star however, after meeting Dr. Seiler that changed. I would have given a 5 star if I didn’t have the unpleasant encounter with Katelina and had to wait close to 3 hours to leave the office. Everyone on the back end we’re great as well. The front office molds the experience for every patient, I would recommend you all to make some changes to give every patient a great experience from beginning to end.
Amber D.
Submitted 01/17/19
I am very impressed with my experience with Georgia, Hand, Sholulder and Elbow. Calling to schedule an appointment is easy and quick. The front desk staff are helpful and friendly. Above all the nursing staff and Dr. Alexander do an amazing job of listening to all concerns and determining the best plan of care. I highly recommend this practice.
Joanne R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always goes well.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Doctor & Staff all great .
Joy B.
Submitted 01/08/19
My experience was AWESOME! From the beginning to end.Dr. Seiler and his staff were very courteous and professional.
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent place to go for surgery!
Truitt S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very informante. Not rushed and everything well explained.
David S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the staff and clear explanation of my injury by Dr. Alexander.
Jason R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Starr was beyond awesome from start to finish. Went to the ER on a Saturday night with what turned out to be a severely infected flexor tendon sheath in my right middle finger. Dr. Starr quickly identified the problem and ultimately made the decision to perform emergency surgery. Nearly 4 weeks later I’m almost 100% recovered with full use of that hand. His team and staff were amazing throughout my visits and physical therapy. Dr. Starr is an extremely dedicated and caring physician who clearly saved me from what could have been a much worse situation. I would highly recommend him to anyone! 5 stars all the way! - Jason Reaves Atlanta, GA ◦
Linda M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Awesome !
Nigel B.
Submitted 12/25/18
Everyone at the office is and was very pleasant and friendly. Dr Starr has a great personality he makes you feel welcome and that he cares.
Gwenyth C.
Submitted 12/21/18
I liked Dr. Starr! He was nice and explained to us our options(: He is a good doctor!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Payne is personable, professional and willing to explore all options before suggesting surgery. His staff are caring and represent him well.
Joy E.
Submitted 12/20/18
there was a 35 minute wait past my appointment time before I was called to an exam room. Dr Seiler came in 6 minutes later, examined my hands for function and use. He is still hopeful that I will be able to have my left thumb tip joint bend fully in the future. Sees some slight improvement in bending today. He has been a phenomial surgeon for my left hand issues since 2013.
Carrol R.
Submitted 12/18/18
I love my Dr.Sirmon he's the best so glad he was there for me and my arm & elbow surgery he's the in that too. Carrol Reaves.