Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

761 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 761 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Payne is very professional and he has a great staff.
Elisabeth V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very patient focused, personable and helpful. I did not feel rushed and was treated well. All on time too. Would highly recommend this practice.
Tracy M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Physician and Staff are very professional, and waiting room wait time is limited. I will recommend this group to my family and friends!
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Friendly Doc and staff, kept me smiling through the pain
Albert A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Expert and considerate care.
Michael O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Dalton was very thorough and precise. He explain things in a way that I could understand them and gave me the next steps.
Robin A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Seiler takes time to listen and explain. Very capable and personable.
Edward C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Awesome
Pamela E.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Howell is so personable. He puts me at ease and gives me treatment options. He's the greatest doctor.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Sirmon And the entire staff were very accommodating, professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend Them to friends and family
Lynda K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Seiler is very caring. He takes all the time you need to discuss your concerns.
Lynn B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Alexander repaired my broken wrist perfectly and with no discomfort. In just six weeks I am able to resume all activities including several racquet sports. That’s amazing and I am thrilled. I highly recommend Dr Alexander and his team. Lynn
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Howell explains what he going to do, explains why he is going to do it, and is very friendly and patient.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Wonderful experience with an excellent doctor Betty Granberry
Julia T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome , the service was very profesional
Anthony R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Dalton was awesome. I felt very comfortable with him and his knowledge. Very passionate person.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Staff was pleasant and professional, appointment was very timely and efficient. Dr. Payne is personal and compassionate, clear diagnosis and plan was professionally articulated.
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/20/19
If you want results plus satisfaction with your hands see Dr. Starr.
Scott K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Waited almost an hour and a half to be seen.
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience!