Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

646 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 12/11/18
Informative and answered all questions I had
Kyrstin B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Alexander is the greatest! He took his time with me and had me feeling confident in his treatment plan for me to fix my injury. He’s very kind, thorough, and patient.
Shannon W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent!
Keshia T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great!
Rahma D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr was very nice and helpful. Gave me the best advice on my issues. Was patient enough and answered all my questions.
Denise S.
Submitted 12/05/18
They got me in as a new patient same day.
Judee B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr Payne is although very knowledgeable but also very compassionate. I Respect him as a physician and know that I will be in good hands. My bar is higher as I am a RN and I am happy that he will be the surgeon who will operate on me when it becomes necessary.
Duwonna F.
Submitted 12/01/18
Everyone was wonderful. They made me feel like. They really cared.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and caring. The Best of the best!
Antoinette P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Visit was all i could ask for ...Front desk - friendly and a smile is always great - Thank you !! MA for Dr Howell was friendly and helpful - Thank you. Dr Howell listened to me - answered all my questions - was not at all pushy especially loved his soft spoken, gentle touch. The whole experience was all I could ask for. If I can consider surgery, I will definitely have no problem calling your office. Thank you all !!!!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good informative visit. Dr. Alexander took his time and discussed my health situation in detail.
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/28/18
Patient, good listener and most of all Dr. Payne solved my problem. He knows his job and gives clear instructions.
Steven C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Efficient, knowledgeable, confident; explains everything in detail, but in easily understood terms. Recommend Dr. Howell!
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Had a “trigger” finger several years ago on my right hand. Dr. Payne performed the necessary surgery and I have had no problem with it since. Now I have the same problem with my left hand. Dr. Payne is the only person I would want to do this surgery.
Peter A.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everyone in this Office cares about you and they don’t come any better than John Seiler—-as a doctor he is the very best and may be an even better person. John always takes the time to explain the issue and how they plan to fix it.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 11/24/18
Good experience
Chris M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great
GEORGE M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice doctor
Saundra A.
Submitted 11/14/18
This is one of the nicest medical office I ever went to. It is well designed and very clean. The flow of the appointment was very efficient and easy. The openness of the spaces gave a very easy and open feel. Dr. Starr was very pleasant and thorough and at ease in his communications.
Shannon W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great