Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

712 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa E.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Payne is very knowledgeable, does his job well-no complaints. The staff is very courteous.
Winifred B.
Submitted 09/17/17
5 star, They've done everything right so far
B W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Howell and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Dr. Howell explains the entire procedure and answers questions with patience. He has a good bedside manner. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I have already recommended the practice to others.
Kim W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Always enjoy going to my appointments. Dr. Seiler and staff are always great to see. Very professional, and customer friendly!
Arianna S.
Submitted 09/15/17
Although I have to wait. I know Dr. Seiler is the best. And his patients always come first!!
Colleen M.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Seiler is very personable and takes the time necessary to explain your condition and the corrective procedures.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Payne is the kindest, most caring doctor. The surgery was easy. The recovery was easy, thanks to Dr Payne and his wonderful staff, who were there for me all the way. The staff was fabulous from the receptionist to the nurses. Great customer service!!! If I called with questions, they were answered immediately. I would highly recommend Dr. Payne to anyone. You will be in good hands. Thank you Dr. Payne and staff. Be blessed!!!
Carla H.
Submitted 09/14/17
The staff is pleasant and very helpful. The service was fast. The facility was nice and clean. My kind of place.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 09/14/17
The staff is always caring and informative . Very helpful.
Tammy T.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Alexander is very professional as well as his staff. I would recommend this office.
Meyer G.
Submitted 09/14/17
On time and friendly. Thanks. Meyer Greenberg
Carl G.
Submitted 09/14/17
Welcoming I
Ronnie H.
Submitted 09/13/17
Very professional, but caring.
Bridget W.
Submitted 09/12/17
I have had two surgeries on my hand and have had a good outcome via Dr Starr. Also the staff is wonderful, and your appointment time is respected. Definitely would recommend.
Bobbie J.
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr Dalton and his staff are the best. They are very courteous, helpful, and kind. I would and have recommended them to others.
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/12/17
I recommend the practice.
Ana I.
Submitted 09/12/17
great
Ursula S.
Submitted 09/08/17
GREAT STAFF, I WOULDN'T CHANGE THEM FOR THE WORLD !
David G.
Submitted 09/08/17
very nice doctor and the supporting staff was very good and professional.
Michael Z.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Howell and his team are truly a 5 star group!