Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathryn Y.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr. Seiler is always knowledgeable, caring and pleasent to meet with.
Robert H.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr Alexander has repaired both of my shoulders, golfers elbow, trigger thumb and now evaluated the lumps in my palm. Great Dr, surgeon & person who I trust to keep me doing what I love to do!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/10/17
Awesome experience, great doctor with great staff.
Adam K.
Submitted 11/09/17
Was here for a second opinion and was very happy with the results, conversation and attention. Thanks!
Paulean W.
Submitted 11/08/17
Good
Harriet R.
Submitted 11/08/17
A very pleasant visit with Ga Hand, Shoulder and elbow.
Donna C.
Submitted 11/06/17
Excellent services provided. Awesome Dr Payne and staff. Many THANKS
Linda T.
Submitted 11/04/17
Dr. Alexander is wonderful. His professional expertise, kindness, compassion and sense of humor are very comforting!
Gail B.
Submitted 11/04/17
Dr Payne did a great job and the staff is very pleasant, but I had to wait almost 2 hours past my scheduled appointment time for my surgery.
Teresa J.
Submitted 11/04/17
I love all the staff and my doctors.
Pamela C.
Submitted 11/03/17
He's a great doctor takes alot of time to explain things his staff is very nice and helpful.
Larinda N.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Payne and his staff were very friendly courteous and professional
Gloria W.
Submitted 11/01/17
For this to be under work comp we should have to pay for parking .My appointment was very good they gat me in-and-out.
Amelia B.
Submitted 10/31/17
Dr. Howell is already great and so is his staff!
Michael J.
Submitted 10/31/17
Great explanation
Ryan M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Very caring staff
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/30/17
My experience made my hand not hurt as much as it did. And Dr. Seiler was an amazing Dr.
Lynda C.
Submitted 10/28/17
Dr. Starr was personable, responsive, attentive and extremely knowledgeable. He also was very accommodative to our being OCD. My wrist is feeling much better now.
Cathy M.
Submitted 10/28/17
i always leave my appoints with Dr Payne very satisfied & not worried that I will be very well taken care of. it is a great feeling to have. Dr Payne is such a caring person that you can trust that you are in good hands with no worries. that is rare nowadays that's why I love him so much & would nor hesitate to highly recommend him to ANYONE.
Caroline M.
Submitted 10/26/17
Great Doctor’s