Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice R.
Submitted 10/26/17
I love Dr. Payne and his staff. They are very warm and welcoming. While I don't look forward to my upcoming surgeries, I KNOW that I'm in great hands!
Sara B.
Submitted 10/25/17
Staff is friendly and efficient. My only complaint is the wait time which seems to be the standard for this practice.
Raymond H.
Submitted 10/25/17
Good visit Wait time could use improvement
Raymond P.
Submitted 10/25/17
Excellent doctor
Doris B.
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr. Seiler does perfect work. Healing is quickly!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Payne is a caring & kind man. He doesn’t rush you and he listens. Thank you Dr. Payne for the outstanding care.
James B.
Submitted 10/23/17
I appreciate the care & concern of dr Pain since day 1
John F.
Submitted 10/22/17
Great experience.
James R.
Submitted 10/20/17
Late
Rupert M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Top shelf compassionate, knowledgeable service from staff to Dr Payne.
David H.
Submitted 10/20/17
I was shot in the line of duty July 13, 1996 and thought for sure I had lost my arm. Dr. Payne was my doctor and was able to save my arm and put everything back together to make it functional. I was able to return to work after a couple of years and I am a police chief now. My arm and hand have been functional now for over 21 years. Not only was Dr. Payne's work excellent, I felt his support and encouragement throughout the whole process.
J Doyle C.
Submitted 10/19/17
wow ! Exceeded expectations. . High marks for patient courtesy and Healthcare professionalism..
William R.
Submitted 10/19/17
Injections for trigger finger. Very long wait but worth it for Dr. Payne. Staff efficient.
Sarah N.
Submitted 10/18/17
It was good, I got educated on my injury until I can easily explain what it is to anybody. For that alone I pray that it heals. Thank you Dr. Howell. This should continue.
Linda G.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Howell has excellent patient rapport. He talks you through all the aspects of your diagnosis and lets you make informed decisions. I've been very pleased with my treatment so far.
Andrew T.
Submitted 10/17/17
All the staff was friendly and kind. The doctor and staff took time with each of us. We never felt rushed, we felt well cared for.
David B.
Submitted 10/16/17
Everything went smoothly...no surprises.
Sophia D.
Submitted 10/16/17
Has Great Bedside manners!!! Very Tentive and doesn't rush you through your visit!! More importantly quite prompt!!!
Emily C.
Submitted 10/16/17
Thorough & professional!
Harolyn S.
Submitted 10/15/17
GREAT DOCTOR!!!