Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

712 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelle H.
Submitted 09/07/17
Wish all of my doctors were as conscientious!
David B.
Submitted 09/07/17
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, care. Appreciated ability to take care of everything for my surgery in one appointment, then surgery will be at that location. Fantastic!
Timothy G.
Submitted 09/06/17
I thought the doctor was personable .I found him to be knowledgeable also very caring , .He took the time to share everything with me and was very knowledgeable I would recommend him to any and everyone
Lyllian N.
Submitted 09/06/17
From the beginning to the end Dr. Payne and his team were professional, courteous and pleasantly in a way is not often delivered by others. I highly recommend them for your future surgery/treatment.
Andres C.
Submitted 09/06/17
As always, excelent doctor!
William M.
Submitted 09/05/17
Shoulder MRI reviewed with Dr.Seiler and he explained in detail what would be done surgically to repair same.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/05/17
.
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/05/17
I had my first appt with Dr. Seiler last week and was very impressed. He was everything--professional, thorough, friendly, and attentive. I am so pleased that my internist sent me to him.
Jane S.
Submitted 09/05/17
Love Dr. Howell....he's the best! Totally professional and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend him!!!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 09/05/17
Great surgeon. He makes sure his patients get the best care with their therapist.
James B.
Submitted 09/02/17
Professional, friendly, willing to appropriately share detailed information about your case at a level of detail congruent with one's level of knowledge and understanding. Appears to be conservative in course of recommended treatment and honest discussion of possible outcomes. Appreciate the approach.
Patrick O.
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr A was great. Walked me though MRI then discussed various options. Have used this business twice, daughter and now myself.
Luther B.
Submitted 09/01/17
Great care!!!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 09/01/17
I have been under the care of Dr Starr and his staff including his Occupational Therapist since Oct 2016. Due to an accident I had to have surgery on my left hand needing my left index finger amputated and my right rotator cuff repaired because of massive tears to the tendons surrounding it. I am not only pleased with the out come of my hand but to my shoulder as well! He is truly skilled in his profession and his therapists provide exceptional care.
Robin G.
Submitted 08/31/17
Always a pleasant place. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Alexander makes you feel relaxed and informed.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr Howell is the best!!! I wish I'd have know about him and his practice sooner. I believe he truly wants to help people. I believe he took his oath to heart. I believe he is one of the true great doctors left. I believe if there were more doctors like Dr. Howell this world would be a much better place. Not only is he a great doctor he's a Great person. You'll never wonder what he's going to do or how he's going to do it because he explains it all in detail and with drawings, he loves to draw. LOL. The physical therapy team there is awesome as well. My overall experience there has been exceptional .
Michael M.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Payne and his staff are the best. Dr. Payne is very good about explaining everything that is going on.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/31/17
Very informative regarding upcoming surgery
William S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Always good
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/31/17
A Dr who sit and talk to you and explain everything and what they are trying get everything done and trying get heal would not want any other Dr help me