Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

706 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
Submitted 08/29/17
Very professional and knowledgeable
Rodrigo C.
Submitted 08/29/17
Good
Donna C.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Payne has been wonderful as well as the staff.
Reva E.
Submitted 08/29/17
Perfect, just as expected and desired.
Teresa G.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr was excellent. He was thorough and patient.
Charles G.
Submitted 08/26/17
Dr. Alexander is awesome! I hurt my shoulder pretty badly playing flag football on a Friday afternoon at school and called Dr. A. The office was technically closed but he answered my call and told me to meet him at his office for an x-ray. His staff stayed past business hours to assist us - on a Friday night! My doctor told us to see an after hours orthopedist but we've been to Dr. A before and he's the best! Thank you Dr. Alexander for helping me!
Eric B.
Submitted 08/26/17
Dr. Alexander did a great job on my elbow surgery. He really listens to his patients.
Jaime C.
Submitted 08/25/17
Such a pleasant waiting room. Professional and kind x-ray technicians. Dr. Seiler is absolutely the best. Gives each patient all of his attention. Ready to answer any and all questions. Never hurried or distracted.
Roy M.
Submitted 08/25/17
Everyone envolved with my visit were very curious. Service was great.
James G.
Submitted 08/25/17
Thank you Dr. Alexander!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/25/17
.
Gabriele O.
Submitted 08/24/17
I am a classical musician, I went to Dr. Payne with what I though was going to be a career ending injury. Dr Payne and his staff patiently guided me back to full recovery. I can not say enough good things about this practice.
Cathy M.
Submitted 08/24/17
I loved dr payne & his care & concerns& bedside manner.
William C.
Submitted 08/24/17
Always professional staff and always on time.. Friendly staff also.
Elyse G.
Submitted 08/24/17
Always brings thoughtful consideration to the issue and tries conservative approach first.
John D.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Payne listens, asks follow up questions to make sure he understands, explains to make sure you understand, and only then recommends a treatment. What could be better? Jack Dalton-patient with 3 different ailments over the last 3+ years.
Sherrie P.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Starr has been my physician for 2+ years and I have been EXTREMELY Eased with the care and treatment I have received from him. He is very through with his exams and is very caring and detailed with his explanations of my issues. I would highly recommend his to my family and friends for their medical needs.
Ricky A.
Submitted 08/23/17
Excellent experience doctors nurses whole staff was very professional and took real good care of me will recommend to others
Angela N.
Submitted 08/23/17
Thorough, empathetic and researched when extra info was needed. Excellent care!
Nadine S.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Payne and his staff are wonderful and efficient.