Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

706 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Demetric H.
Submitted 08/22/17
Nice
John R.
Submitted 08/22/17
typical workers comp visit
Dorothy D.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr. Dalton and his staff have been amazing. Dr. Dalton explained my procedure and expected results in a way i could understand. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/20/17
Dr. Howell and his staff are superb! He is a terrific Physician a highly skilled professional who cares about his patients. His support staff are also great folks. I would recommend Dr. Howell to anyone needing care.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 08/20/17
Dr. Starr is professional, kind and responsive. I recommend him highly.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr Howell and the staff are great. Fast, friendly and professional.
William S.
Submitted 08/18/17
Good
Marian C.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr Alexander was very skilled in diagnosing my problem and even getting me into therapy the same day
Samuel M.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Starr and his staff were terrific in every way: skilled and empathetic. I am thankful I was able to be treated by Dr. Starr and his staff.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/18/17
Made time to see me. Listened. Logical plan. Extremely competent plus efficient office
Carole D.
Submitted 08/17/17
I am a 3 time offender. The quality of care that I have received has been phenomenal . I live in Oxford and Atlanta is approximately 45 miles or so away. Traffic can make this trip for me 90 mins and up to 2hrs due to traffic, wrecks, crazy drivers. Yet I will do this trip gladly BECAUSE of the care I received. Dr John Seiler is such a skilled, compassionate---YES CARING doctor, who I trust with my life. His office is staffed with the most sincere and kindest employees. I would and HAVE recommended him to others. GEORGIA HAND & Shoulder is the place to go! I trust Dr John Seiler with my life.
Steven H.
Submitted 08/17/17
Excellent first impression for new patient. On time, professional staff and excellent explanations for care.
Jenny H.
Submitted 08/17/17
I give this doctor a 10, he was very polite he also took time to explain everything, took time with me as his patient , he didn't rush through the process of talking and explaining to me every little detail he was a great doctor , I was very comfortable speaking with him and his staff .
George K.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Seiler is extremely good at explaining the issue at hand and the approaches to fix them. He draws pictures and try to bring solutions to the patient in terms they can understand.
James G.
Submitted 08/17/17
Great practice!
Sabrina T.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Howell pays attention to every detail of my concern/inquiry about my condition. I like the fact that he gives and executes all the options you have and surgery is definitely his last option. I am happy with how he treats me as a person and a patient. I would recommend him to my family, friends and associates.
Jenny H.
Submitted 08/16/17
I was so scared and nervous I'm scared of needles and they made me feel so comfortable like family I love the place it's like a family Hospital so to speak loved it
Jerry T.
Submitted 08/16/17
Good experience. Excellent staff.
Alex T.
Submitted 08/16/17
My 16-year-old son, Alex, fell on broken glass and severed 8 tendons, severed an artery, severed nerves and lacerated a 9th tendon on his dominant hand. Alex is an award-winning artist and record-breaking athlete who is also passionate restoring his classic car (1972 Maverick). Before Dr. Starr operated on him, I showed him pictures of Alex's artwork and showed him a video of him pole vaulting and I said with tears in my eyes, "This is who you're about to operate on. This is what he could do." He looked at me with his kind eyes and said he'd do his best. After a 5 and a half hour surgery, months of OT rehab and lots of work from Alex, he is able to write, draw and paint with both hands, as well as work on his 1972 Ford Maverick. Oh, and one more thing... he's the single A #1 champion of pole vaulting and #11 all-state. THANK YOU DR. STARR and THANK YOU to DAN, Alex's OT, to whom he gave his pole vaulting gold medal.
Montserrat K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Alexander is very attentive and he explained in comprehensive terms my options to repair my injury.