Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann S.
Submitted 09/21/17
examination and injection for trigger finger
Jean H.
Submitted 09/21/17
I had 3 surgeries and I felt most at ease with Dr. Dalton. He took care of 3 issues in each surgery. He honored my request not to use certain pain medications and I dealt quite well with the ones I used . Another hand elbow surgeon had not know whattodowith three different conditions but Dr Dalton dealt with all 3 quite deftly. The physical therapists were very knowledgeable and helpful andiwould alsogoback to them if needed. Dr. Dalton and staff were most proficient and supportive and I would recommend him to anyone having any issues with hands, elbows or shoulders.
Shannon F.
Submitted 09/21/17
The experience was wonderful and I love Dr. Payne. The wait time was a little much but everything else was good.
David F.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great experience. Dr Dalton explained treatment options clearly. Easy to decide how to move forward.
Walter L.
Submitted 09/20/17
We did not have a wait to get in. The Dr,as usual, did what he was supposed to do!!!!
Nora O.
Submitted 09/20/17
Follow up visit for thumb tendon surgery. Great office staff. I've been very pleased with Dr. Howell's work, insight, and bedside manner. He is passionate about his patients and his work. Do expect a little bit of a wait for your appointment, but once you're in, they are very thorough. Everyone has been great, and I would recommend Dr. Howell and his office to my friends and family.
Michele T.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very pleased with the service.
Mitch F.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great customer service, saw what's wrong with shoulder and felt better after injection
Frances S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Staff courteous and professional
Clay D.
Submitted 09/19/17
My experience with Dr. Seiler has been absolutely great! He explained everything to me, I was very pleased with my surgery and I am in the process of my follow up to surgery and scheduling of surgery for the other hand. The physical therapy experience was been equally value added.
Eli F.
Submitted 09/19/17
Saw Dr. Dalton about elbow and hand pain; friendly, savvy, unhurried, young doctor who was interested and engaged.
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/19/17
I have been seeing Dr. Payne for years. He is exceptional. Always patient, never rushed, on time, excellent explanation of problem. Excellent surgeon.
Sandra E.
Submitted 09/18/17
During a follow-up visit with Dr. Payne for a broken finger tip, I felt completely reassured that it was healing properly and would most likely not need any surgery. I believe that Dr. Payne is a very dedicated person who truly cares about his patients.
Caroline M.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Payne is a very caring doctor. He wants to make sure his patients get the best care possible.
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Payne is very knowledgeable, does his job well-no complaints. The staff is very courteous.
Winifred B.
Submitted 09/17/17
5 star, They've done everything right so far
B W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Howell and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Dr. Howell explains the entire procedure and answers questions with patience. He has a good bedside manner. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I have already recommended the practice to others.
Kim W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Always enjoy going to my appointments. Dr. Seiler and staff are always great to see. Very professional, and customer friendly!
Arianna S.
Submitted 09/15/17
Although I have to wait. I know Dr. Seiler is the best. And his patients always come first!!
Colleen M.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Seiler is very personable and takes the time necessary to explain your condition and the corrective procedures.