Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

682 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desmond W.
Submitted 08/09/17
Great staff ,really appreciated the crew members and team members that was on my case
Alida C.
Submitted 08/09/17
I liked the doctor very much. The appt. did not start off well as three ladies were behind the counter, one helping someone and no one said a word to me. I was early for the 2:25 time I was given and I did not leave the office until 4:40 and then had to pay $7.00 to park. Do you think all of that was good?
Ann W.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr. Howell reviewed the x-ray in detail with me. He did not recommend any invasive procedure, and we laughed about aging hands.... A great discussion and great experience! Thanks, Dr. Howell from this patient in Denver!
Alexander S.
Submitted 08/08/17
Awesome, very professional and caring. Best doctor and therapists to work along with in bringing about the best results. Thanks guys,you all made it heal.
Teresa J.
Submitted 08/08/17
I love Dr. Start and all the the staff. They listen to what u have to say and tries to get to the bottom Of your problem
Patti L.
Submitted 08/07/17
Excellent.....as usual! I have complete trust & confidence in Dr. Seiler & his competent & caring staff!
Ericka M.
Submitted 08/07/17
Excellent the staff is always very professional and kind. And Dr. Payne is awesome!
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/07/17
We could not be happier with Dr. Seiler and ALL of his staff. This great group of people made us feel like people not a number, especially during a very emotional and painful time.
Renee L.
Submitted 08/05/17
Upon entering this You are pleasantly greeted. The wait time is minimal. The nurse is very pleasant and is able to answer all questions asked. Dr Alexander is pleasant and concerned about his patients concerns
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/05/17
He is great dr and try to treat you to fine what your problem is and very helpful he give me shot and make sure I wasn't in pain and hope he fine the bottom of it so I wouldn't have a surgery . Thank u so much and hope this will work I see you on my next apt with u
Robin G.
Submitted 08/04/17
Friendly staff made me feel comfortable. Dr. Alexander helps you feel informed and part of the process in working toward your best health decision.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr. Payne is thorough and advises on options and considerations.
Monica G.
Submitted 08/04/17
Very impressed by Dr. Seiler, knowledge and interaction with me. Had to wait about 30 mins to be seen but was totally worth it. He was great.
Temeka T.
Submitted 08/03/17
Very nice and to the point.
James B.
Submitted 08/03/17
I had similar sugery from another doctor 2yrs ago this experience is 100% better
Lois R.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Dalton is fantastic! Great experience all around awesome staff. Treated well at every turn
David A.
Submitted 08/02/17
Excellent service from every aspect of the practice.
Seth D.
Submitted 08/02/17
I'm always happy with my interactions with GHSE and Dr. Alexander. The wait is rarely ever long and interactions always pleasant!
Jonathan P.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great service from reception desk through doctor and nurse support. Exceptional bedside manner and professionalism displayed by entire staff - which tended to put me at ease during the entire experience.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great