Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

712 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 08/10/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Seiler off and on since 2007 and I can confidently say that he is the BEST hands down and I would only TRUST his medical opinion when it comes to my or my family's hands, shoulders, or elbows! He and his staff have always shown concern, empathy and compassion and make you feel at home as sometimes the medical issues you are dealing with are not easy to accept!! When I first began treatment in 2007, the wait times could sometimes be longer than usual (not so anymore) and so I voiced my concern to one of his Physical/Occupational Therapists... She listened intently and then shared a story which 'sold me forever' to Dr. Seiler's practice! His Physical/Occupayional Therapist told me that when she first began working for him, if she needed to speak to him (quickly) about a patients physical therapy, she would sometimes wait outside the room of a patient he was treating (in order to catch him). She went on to say that she too would sometimes got aggravated because he took his time with his patients, HOWEVER, one day, after he had been in a patients room for a while she said 'the door finally opened and out walked a little girl who Dr. Seiler had casted her arm and she was holding and hugging her teddy bear who was also wearing a cast!' Dr. Seiler casted the teddy bears arm because the little girl was scared! Again, this sold me! Any physician who is willing to 'go that extra mile' to make ALL of his patients leave happy has a patient for life and I always refer people to him! Again, hands down number 1!!
Jeanette S.
Submitted 08/10/17
I always know that I will be in the best care with Dr John Seiler and his staff. Mark is a very professional and always makes me feel at ease and special. I have the utmost respect for Dr Seiler. If I ever have a problem with my Hand, Shoulder or Elbow I always know where I will get the best care possible. Jeanette Snavely
Aleksandra H.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Payne and each member of the staff at GHSE are true professionals, but are also very genuine, kind and truly see to it that their patients get the best care. Each visit, Dr. Payne spends time explaining everything thoroughly, and has gone out of his way to ensure that each of my injuries, even those being treated by other specialists, were taken care of. I'm so thankful for a place like GHSE and doctors like Dr. Payne!
Craig M.
Submitted 08/10/17
Thank You Dr Starr and all office personnel. Everyone is helpful and informative.
Christopher W.
Submitted 08/10/17
Cortisone shot
Philip E.
Submitted 08/10/17
The entire staff are very helpful and very prompt. Dr. Howell is very good at explaining his diagnosis in practical terms and equally good at responding to questions.
Susan V.
Submitted 08/09/17
Despite my long wait, once I got in to see the medical assistant, he began following the doctor's request to take and x-ray and then I was seen immediately by the doctor. My problems were addressed with the appropriate concern and I left with the treatment I felt was probably necessary.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr Howell and his staff are great.
Leon K.
Submitted 08/09/17
Easy to talk to and showed concern for my situation.
Andres C.
Submitted 08/09/17
I highly recommend De Dalton. He is a great professional.
Desmond W.
Submitted 08/09/17
Great staff ,really appreciated the crew members and team members that was on my case
Alida C.
Submitted 08/09/17
I liked the doctor very much. The appt. did not start off well as three ladies were behind the counter, one helping someone and no one said a word to me. I was early for the 2:25 time I was given and I did not leave the office until 4:40 and then had to pay $7.00 to park. Do you think all of that was good?
Ann W.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr. Howell reviewed the x-ray in detail with me. He did not recommend any invasive procedure, and we laughed about aging hands.... A great discussion and great experience! Thanks, Dr. Howell from this patient in Denver!
Alexander S.
Submitted 08/08/17
Awesome, very professional and caring. Best doctor and therapists to work along with in bringing about the best results. Thanks guys,you all made it heal.
Teresa J.
Submitted 08/08/17
I love Dr. Start and all the the staff. They listen to what u have to say and tries to get to the bottom Of your problem
Patti L.
Submitted 08/07/17
Excellent.....as usual! I have complete trust & confidence in Dr. Seiler & his competent & caring staff!
Ericka M.
Submitted 08/07/17
Excellent the staff is always very professional and kind. And Dr. Payne is awesome!
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/07/17
We could not be happier with Dr. Seiler and ALL of his staff. This great group of people made us feel like people not a number, especially during a very emotional and painful time.
Renee L.
Submitted 08/05/17
Upon entering this You are pleasantly greeted. The wait time is minimal. The nurse is very pleasant and is able to answer all questions asked. Dr Alexander is pleasant and concerned about his patients concerns
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/05/17
He is great dr and try to treat you to fine what your problem is and very helpful he give me shot and make sure I wasn't in pain and hope he fine the bottom of it so I wouldn't have a surgery . Thank u so much and hope this will work I see you on my next apt with u