Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

712 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin G.
Submitted 08/04/17
Friendly staff made me feel comfortable. Dr. Alexander helps you feel informed and part of the process in working toward your best health decision.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr. Payne is thorough and advises on options and considerations.
Monica G.
Submitted 08/04/17
Very impressed by Dr. Seiler, knowledge and interaction with me. Had to wait about 30 mins to be seen but was totally worth it. He was great.
Temeka T.
Submitted 08/03/17
Very nice and to the point.
James B.
Submitted 08/03/17
I had similar sugery from another doctor 2yrs ago this experience is 100% better
Lois R.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Dalton is fantastic! Great experience all around awesome staff. Treated well at every turn
David A.
Submitted 08/02/17
Excellent service from every aspect of the practice.
Seth D.
Submitted 08/02/17
I'm always happy with my interactions with GHSE and Dr. Alexander. The wait is rarely ever long and interactions always pleasant!
Jonathan P.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great service from reception desk through doctor and nurse support. Exceptional bedside manner and professionalism displayed by entire staff - which tended to put me at ease during the entire experience.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great
Judy C.
Submitted 08/01/17
DR. SEILER IS AN EXCELLENT HAND, SHOULDER, AND ELBOW DOCTOR.
Holly H.
Submitted 08/01/17
Short wait time both in waiting room and exam room. X-rays done on site. Doctor did not deceive me on whether procedure would be painful (it wasn't). Answered all my questions. Made next appointment and was on my way. Everything appears to be healing well!