Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

712 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy S.
Submitted 03/01/19
very good patient communication skill. questions answered in an understandable manner.
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent!!!
Kayla M.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was great!
Russell B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Howell and his staff are fantastic and made my surgical experience wonderful.
Pat S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great outcome, wonderful experience as usual. Talented and cordial provider.
Sally D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always available with a timely appointment, Dr. Alexander is very thorough, kind, and explains options and treatments in understandable ways.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Payne is wonderful. I had really bad pain in my hand for 2 years and now it is gone. Thanks to Dr. Payne. Wonderful practice!
Brian A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Payne was the best!
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent visit.
Tina S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Wait time was very long! But over all the staff and Doctor was great!
Marion "Butch" S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Starr Thank you and your wonderful staff for all the care that you provided today. You provided information about the procedure that was easy to understand and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff made everything easy. Thanks so much. Sievers
Catherine W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Efficient and professional
Cathryn Y.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Seiler is always a pleasure to meet with. I have some very difficult hand and wrist issues to deal with. So it is important for me to know that he will suggest appropriate solutions based upon his vast knowledge and experience.
Courtney B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Alexander and his team were efficient and through. My visit went well and the issues with my hands were addressed.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/03/19
I really like the dr. Took time to explain my problem. Reassuring.
Shereka S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great and informative
Rhonda M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Starr is wonderful. He takes his time to explain what's going on and what to do about your problem. I wouldn't see any other Doctor. I referred my sister to him and would definitely refer him to others.
Amy B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was friendly, approachable, professional, and efficient.
Veronica B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Nice Staf and doctor super nice and explained everything really good.
Olinda C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very kind. Excellent doctor.