Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

761 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 761 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S Blaine M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent!
Danelle M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very pleased
Donna S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very happy with the staff and Dr. Howell !! The entire group are the Best !! I am forever Thankful to Dr. Howell for his expertise and compassion he has shown me through my treatment!!
John K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Alexander and his crew were able to keep me on the job and out of the hospital. The fact that their intake paperwork inquired whether I was a musician and if so, what instruments do I play? All my questions were answered and my preferences were considered. I will be back but hopefully not too soon!
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Check in was great, tablet history great, office was quiet, no drama or loud voices. Dr. Howell was very informative & explained my situation well, however, he dosesn't like repeating himself.
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/12/19
The doctor and staff were on time and very attentive.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great Doctor
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr.Seiler is a 5 Star doctor and a 10 Star person. He goes the distance to make sure his patients have the best care in the nation. I appreciate him more than he will ever know. Lisa Short.
Elaine D.
Submitted 06/06/19
The consultation was very informative and timely. Mr Shackelford added humor to his therapy , which allowed comfort to adjusting to device.
Adrianne F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Dalton and his Assistant did a great job of removing my stitches and advising me of what to expect in the next phase of my healing process.
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Alexander is very kind and takes time to listen to what I’m saying.
John A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great from start to finish. Highest quality work, straightforward and friendly office visits, top tier surgical team and hands down (pun intended) the best post-surgery therapy ever. There is no close second. Bonus points for not price gouging me to death like Piedmont Healthcare so shamelessy does.
Asasa R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great team effort. Very pleasant office environment.
Eric C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional and attentive, and knowledgeable I a very satisfied with my experience.
Mark W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Friendly and organized staff, clean atmosphere.
Brenda M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Kind great bedside manners. Information was explained that I could understand.
Michael E.
Submitted 05/23/19
Timing was a little late, but good experience.
Roslyn T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Alexander was very personable and his calming disposition was great! He clearly explained options to get me back on track. I would highly recommend his services.
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Best bedside manner I think of any doctor I have ever met
Harold P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff and Dr Alexander excellent as always!!