Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, Marietta, & Athens, GA

962 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Horace R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Quick, easy, hopeful.
Kydon C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very informative
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Dalton and his staff were truly awesome. I was taken care of from the moment I arrived till I left and everything was explained in detail each step of my visit. I will absolutely tell everyone I know about the excellent care I received.
Eileen P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional; pleasant; respectful; courteous; answered all my questions
Oliver T.
Submitted 07/22/21
He’s very attentive. I am happy with the facility and will I always use Dr Alexander for my calcified wright right shoulder
Mary W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very friendly
Debbie C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone that works in this office is fantastic!!
Steven C.
Submitted 07/17/21
Efficient
Zahra B.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had Shulder surgery on February I am very happy and thankful for experience I had with dr Alexander and his Tim and my therapist Hanna in Marietta office thank you All so much
Gene C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Visit very helpful
Janie L.
Submitted 07/14/21
My experience was wonderful. I was treated with sincere caring, respect, kindness. Dr. Howell and his staff were impeccably.
Leroy G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great as always very helpful wish I could rate them higher All of the staff helps I would rate every employee with 5 stars
James R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good
Juan C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Ecelent
Corretia W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience
Tariq G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Understanding
Kumari H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr.Sirmon was very nice and professional.
Kristi A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Professional, friendly And making my appointment was easy because I could do it online and change, if needed
Brent M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Dalton is highly knowledgeable, thorough and patient centric!
Angela R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great