Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, Marietta, & Athens, GA

962 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis C.
Submitted 08/15/17
Effecient
Eric O.
Submitted 08/15/17
Timely and efficient. Very friendly team.
Grace T.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great as usual!
Ernest R.
Submitted 08/14/17
Have been very pleased with my "office visits" and with the medical team involved with my care and recovery. The only reason I did not post 5 stars was a break down on phone response to questions regarding my wanting to schedule a second surgery before insurance deductibles start over. Dr Payne has proven himself to be a very caring, competent doctor. I have recommended Dr Payne to several people and will continue to do so.
Joan R.
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr. Seiler is a very kind and compassionate doctor. He recommends very conservative treatments always first before surgery. He is thorough and loves to teach during the visit (including his own drawings to illustrate what he is explaining). I would highly recommend Dr. Seiler.
Rafael R.
Submitted 08/14/17
me gusta son amables
James D.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Starr is amazing. Extremely thorough, friendly, and accommodating.
James M.
Submitted 08/11/17
Informative, helpful, efficient and highly competent.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/11/17
Doctor Starr not only saved my finger, but he did so in a way that will allow the return of full function to my right hand. I can't say enough good things about his care and his staff's care for me. Simply the best!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/10/17
Great
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/10/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Seiler off and on since 2007 and I can confidently say that he is the BEST hands down and I would only TRUST his medical opinion when it comes to my or my family's hands, shoulders, or elbows! He and his staff have always shown concern, empathy and compassion and make you feel at home as sometimes the medical issues you are dealing with are not easy to accept!! When I first began treatment in 2007, the wait times could sometimes be longer than usual (not so anymore) and so I voiced my concern to one of his Physical/Occupational Therapists... She listened intently and then shared a story which 'sold me forever' to Dr. Seiler's practice! His Physical/Occupayional Therapist told me that when she first began working for him, if she needed to speak to him (quickly) about a patients physical therapy, she would sometimes wait outside the room of a patient he was treating (in order to catch him). She went on to say that she too would sometimes got aggravated because he took his time with his patients, HOWEVER, one day, after he had been in a patients room for a while she said 'the door finally opened and out walked a little girl who Dr. Seiler had casted her arm and she was holding and hugging her teddy bear who was also wearing a cast!' Dr. Seiler casted the teddy bears arm because the little girl was scared! Again, this sold me! Any physician who is willing to 'go that extra mile' to make ALL of his patients leave happy has a patient for life and I always refer people to him! Again, hands down number 1!!
Jeanette S.
Submitted 08/10/17
I always know that I will be in the best care with Dr John Seiler and his staff. Mark is a very professional and always makes me feel at ease and special. I have the utmost respect for Dr Seiler. If I ever have a problem with my Hand, Shoulder or Elbow I always know where I will get the best care possible. Jeanette Snavely
Aleksandra H.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Payne and each member of the staff at GHSE are true professionals, but are also very genuine, kind and truly see to it that their patients get the best care. Each visit, Dr. Payne spends time explaining everything thoroughly, and has gone out of his way to ensure that each of my injuries, even those being treated by other specialists, were taken care of. I'm so thankful for a place like GHSE and doctors like Dr. Payne!
Craig M.
Submitted 08/10/17
Thank You Dr Starr and all office personnel. Everyone is helpful and informative.
Christopher W.
Submitted 08/10/17
Cortisone shot
Philip E.
Submitted 08/10/17
The entire staff are very helpful and very prompt. Dr. Howell is very good at explaining his diagnosis in practical terms and equally good at responding to questions.
Susan V.
Submitted 08/09/17
Despite my long wait, once I got in to see the medical assistant, he began following the doctor's request to take and x-ray and then I was seen immediately by the doctor. My problems were addressed with the appropriate concern and I left with the treatment I felt was probably necessary.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr Howell and his staff are great.
Leon K.
Submitted 08/09/17
Easy to talk to and showed concern for my situation.
Andres C.
Submitted 08/09/17
I highly recommend De Dalton. He is a great professional.