Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

646 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great experience w top doc and staff. Getting tests and OT w/in same week and initial visit. Could not be happier w their expertise and proficiency.
Muriel S.
Submitted 09/11/18
I want to thank Dr. Payne and his awesome staff for the exceptional care that I received during my recent hand surgery. My entire experience from the scheduling of my surgery to the actual day of surgery was wonderful! Thanks again for everything.
Eric B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Alexander was attentive and thorough. I wish I had come in sooner.
Maria V.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Payne is excellent and the office staff are the best
Charles S.
Submitted 09/10/18
All went well for my husband!
Loveness E.
Submitted 09/07/18
I was very happy with the service
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Payne is very kind, takes time with his exams, is open to questions, explains things clearily, has a good sense of humor, and is easy to talk to.
Barney R.
Submitted 08/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Payne for several yrs. Hand surgery 3xs. Gre-a-a-t Svc by him & staff. They established a template every med facility should adopt.
Mark T.
Submitted 08/24/18
Very professional and informative
Hugo M.
Submitted 08/14/18
I was reffered by a fellow doctor whom I work with and highly recommended Dr. Dalton. Came in with pain and finger swelling. I couldn't use my hand barely. After i spoke with Dr. Dalton, he gave me a steroid shot and it's all so much better. Thank you so much for your time and interest in my case.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Love this doc! Listens well and is willing to spend as much, or little, time as I needed. Highly recommend!
Ann K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Extremely GOOD!!! Ann Kauffmann
Anthony W.
Submitted 08/09/18
The service was exceptional !!
Lucas M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Everytime I break, they fix me. A lot of attention and care from all staff, front desk to diagnosis to therapy.
Edith O.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Dalton is very professional and though. Explains everything very well
Virginia G.
Submitted 07/24/18
Personable, comfortable, and informative. Complete confidence in Dr Seiler.
Akbar U.
Submitted 05/30/18
Doctor Dalton was patient in answering all my questions and very thorough in explaining the problem
Gardner C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Good man, great doctor
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/26/18
Great
Martha C.
Submitted 05/25/18
Always excellent!! Dr. Alexander is the best!!! He cares about his patients. He has been taking care of my bone and joint health issues for a number of years.