Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, Marietta, & Athens, GA

962 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sidney S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Positive experience-from initial consultation to surgery and follow up visit. Dr. Dalton is great.
Patena J.
Submitted 06/29/21
I’ve always been pleased with your service and Dr Howell.
Meredith K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Really nice office visit . Dr Starr is really nice and seemed happy with my progress. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Pauline D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very well satisfied with everyone help with my hand and especially Dr. John Dalton’s!!
Rhonda T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Alexander and Lauren (PT) took great care of my broken hand.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/23/21
I sincerely appreciated Dr Howell explanation of what was causing my problem even with a little drawing. So now I totally understand what my options are.
Shirley H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff and physician very friendly and professional.
John H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doc
Dena C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Payne has a great personality and explains all procedures very well.
Tara C.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was great! Thank you
Sue A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Dalton is the best combination of professional and caring. I have complete confidence in his diagnosis and treatment plan, and very much appreciate his taking time with me to fully explain things.
Lynnette G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Howell was pleasant and explained in detail the issue with my hand. His assistant Jennifer is awesome as well. The only reason I gave s rating of 4 rather than a 5 is because I didn’t like that they are still making everyone wear a mask. They should suggest but not require a mask at this point.
Nelson G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very kind and attentive. Also exceptionally competent. He takes a logical stepwise approach to treatment starting with the most conservative option(s) then progressing from there as needed. Very reassuring.
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Alexander help solve my problem by looking for the underlying reason instead of just providing the requested service and letting me go
William C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Payne performed surgery on m thumb for osteoarthritis. A great Doctor and Surgeon. Very personable, great bedside manner and took time to make sure I understood everything about my surgery and follow on therapy. Thumb is doing great and getting better every day!
Maria W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very pleasant office and staff.
Paul K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Alexander was very thorough and he put my mind at ease because I thought I might have something more serious. Laurie is outstanding, she worked hard making a splint for my hand. She was’nt satisfied with the first one she made so she made another one. She is also very personable.
Regina P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Alexander and all his staff were very professional and kind
Randy N.
Submitted 06/02/21
He told me what was next and answered my question during the procedure. It was real painless throughout.