Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

646 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy G.
Submitted 05/24/18
Everything went great! Dr. Seiler is always very caring and wants to know how you are progressing in your recovery.
Belinda L.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great!
Delvin D.
Submitted 05/24/18
Thorough and quick
Ketti W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Fell very good with hand movement after surgery.
Brad D.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great care
Steven C.
Submitted 05/24/18
Everyone there was Extremely nice and professional
Lindsey T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Start was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. Staff was great and such a nice office.
Kirstie D.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very nice doctor actually listened to what I had to say
Gary K.
Submitted 05/22/18
Excellent doctor
Mary W.
Submitted 05/22/18
He’s a pro
Louise A.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very satisfied with visit. Staff was efficient and very courteous. Dr. Seller was careful to listen to my problem and suggested an appropriate treatment plan. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Would definitely recommend this medical practice.
Tameka W.
Submitted 05/21/18
Friendly staff
Amanda F.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Payne is a wonderful doctor, who always takes the time to listen and provides exceptional care. I would highly recommend him.
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Starr is awesome!
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very caring physician, he takes his time and listens. You never feel rushed and he does his best to make sure you get all the care you need.
Marissa B.
Submitted 05/16/18
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Seller is very thorough and doesn't rush the appointment
Paula M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr Dalton & his entire staff are very professional & caring!
Alonzo A.
Submitted 05/14/18
Staff was great friendly and helpful. If you have any hand elbow or shoulder issues go see these guys
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/14/18
Perfect!
Ketti W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Very good fellow , From Dr Alexander