Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, Marietta, & Athens, GA

962 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Sirmon addressed ALL of my concerns. He was personable yet professional. He was proactive in developing a course of action which, in turn, made me feel that my health and well-being was taken seriously.
Terry F.
Submitted 06/01/21
After nearly a year dealing with severe wrist pain, and being bounced around between doctors at a different provider, I was refered to Dr Sirmon. Dr. Simon moved swiftly to offer a diagnosis and treatment to ease my pain and provide lasting pain-free results. The entire staff has been professional and curtious. Highly recommended.
Solomon B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. John Seiler, lll, MD I thank you for your great service as a Doctor and your special gifts you shared with me of your knowledge of medicine. Your kind heart and unselfish giving, sharing of your time and resources, has touched my life. Having you as a Doctor has been a true gift and blessing for me and my family. God Bless You, your family and your medical practice. Solomon Battle and family - 05/08/2021
Paula B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Payne and his office staff are always pleasant and have wonderful attitudes. A very professional office.
Craig K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very professional but still personable!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Alexander is always professional and intent on accomplishing the most out of physical therapy in order to return to productive use of the arm. I appreciate that.
Pamela E.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Alexander was very professional and I felt comfortable discussing my hand issue. I would recommend him to my friends or family.
Lon M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very caring, knowlegeable and professional
Richard S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent
George H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Payne repaired both of my carpometacarpal joints in 2005 and 2006. This was the best elective surgery I have ever had. Still working 15 years later. Thanks, Dr. Payne!
Bennie P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very professional, very knowledgeable, very thorough. Great experience.
SANDRA N.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Seiler had a wonderful bedside manner. He was attentive to all my questions, and I my genuinely felt his compassion to help. Unfortunately, your office does not accept my BCBS insurance as of yet; therefore, I am unable to continue with his care-it makes me so sad, because Dr. Seiler is one in a million.
Robert J.
Submitted 03/08/21
Stupendous!! This is the way a patient is supposed to be treated! It was a very pleasant experience from the congenial staff all the way to Dr. Payne. He took the time to explain my prognosis. He was on time and spot on. I highly suggest your next appointment needs to be with Dr. Payne. Bob Johnson
Troy S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Alexander was exceptionally personable and engaging, and really invested time in explaining both the situation and procedure.
Charlene H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Intelligent, Attentive, and Kind ... great experience!
Schylon B.
Submitted 02/16/21
I saw Dr. Alexander and he was amazing. He Listened, cared about my concerns and my life which effects my options. I highly recommend Dr. Alexander. The entire staff and my therapist,Kelli, were just a pleasure.
Joshua G.
Submitted 02/06/21
Extremely engaging, personable, and committed to identifying and treating the root cause.
Dana E.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Howell is always very thorough, professional and is great at explaining the issues in a way I can clearly understand.
Joy W.
Submitted 01/12/21
5 star exceptional
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Payne and his team are the best combination of skill, competence, professionalism and patient care. Dr. Payne not only takes the time to listen to and diagnose your medical concern and provide you with the information you need for the next steps, but also and carries through with great patient care. Much appreciated!