Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

712 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Seiler seems like nice guy. Didnt take any time reviewing past doctors, past PT sessions or any other info i brought to be prepared. He didnt talk much or hear how i got to this point nor much inspection. Took x-rays which never say yes or no, so on to mri which im glad. My referral doc says hes great and all staff say he's great. Just hope has better treatment thoughts than those i have tried many time before. Shots, PT and, home workouts then wait. I sure am hoping he has a solution to fix this 3 to 4 year old mess.
Marion S.
Submitted 12/17/18
I enjoy my time with Dr. Starr. He listens to my questions and answers completely. Wonderful manner.
Arthur V.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Dalton is without a doubt very professional and I appreciate the way he explains the possibility in the future.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/15/18
It could not have been a better visit. From the promptness of seeing me, to the attitude, knowledge, and care of those that were attending to me, I could not have felt more secure in my choice. I will be in excellent hands with Dr. Bryan Sirmon!
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Always love Barbara. She’s the best. Dr Alexander is awesome too. Doesn’t waste time and does what he can to place patients at ease and get us feeling better.
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/12/18
He is a great doctor,always willing to see me ,and all helps with my problems,he is so kind and understanding.
James G.
Submitted 12/11/18
Informative and answered all questions I had
Kyrstin B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Alexander is the greatest! He took his time with me and had me feeling confident in his treatment plan for me to fix my injury. He’s very kind, thorough, and patient.
Shannon W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent!
Keshia T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great!
Rahma D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr was very nice and helpful. Gave me the best advice on my issues. Was patient enough and answered all my questions.
Denise S.
Submitted 12/05/18
They got me in as a new patient same day.
Judee B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr Payne is although very knowledgeable but also very compassionate. I Respect him as a physician and know that I will be in good hands. My bar is higher as I am a RN and I am happy that he will be the surgeon who will operate on me when it becomes necessary.
Duwonna F.
Submitted 12/01/18
Everyone was wonderful. They made me feel like. They really cared.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and caring. The Best of the best!
Antoinette P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Visit was all i could ask for ...Front desk - friendly and a smile is always great - Thank you !! MA for Dr Howell was friendly and helpful - Thank you. Dr Howell listened to me - answered all my questions - was not at all pushy especially loved his soft spoken, gentle touch. The whole experience was all I could ask for. If I can consider surgery, I will definitely have no problem calling your office. Thank you all !!!!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good informative visit. Dr. Alexander took his time and discussed my health situation in detail.
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/28/18
Patient, good listener and most of all Dr. Payne solved my problem. He knows his job and gives clear instructions.
Steven C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Efficient, knowledgeable, confident; explains everything in detail, but in easily understood terms. Recommend Dr. Howell!
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Had a “trigger” finger several years ago on my right hand. Dr. Payne performed the necessary surgery and I have had no problem with it since. Now I have the same problem with my left hand. Dr. Payne is the only person I would want to do this surgery.