Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

672 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 672 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith O.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Dalton is very professional and though. Explains everything very well
Virginia G.
Submitted 07/24/18
Personable, comfortable, and informative. Complete confidence in Dr Seiler.
Akbar U.
Submitted 05/30/18
Doctor Dalton was patient in answering all my questions and very thorough in explaining the problem
Gardner C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Good man, great doctor
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/26/18
Great
Martha C.
Submitted 05/25/18
Always excellent!! Dr. Alexander is the best!!! He cares about his patients. He has been taking care of my bone and joint health issues for a number of years.
Cathy G.
Submitted 05/24/18
Everything went great! Dr. Seiler is always very caring and wants to know how you are progressing in your recovery.
Belinda L.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great!
Delvin D.
Submitted 05/24/18
Thorough and quick
Ketti W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Fell very good with hand movement after surgery.
Brad D.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great care
Steven C.
Submitted 05/24/18
Everyone there was Extremely nice and professional
Lindsey T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Start was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. Staff was great and such a nice office.
Kirstie D.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very nice doctor actually listened to what I had to say
Gary K.
Submitted 05/22/18
Excellent doctor
Mary W.
Submitted 05/22/18
He’s a pro
Louise A.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very satisfied with visit. Staff was efficient and very courteous. Dr. Seller was careful to listen to my problem and suggested an appropriate treatment plan. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Would definitely recommend this medical practice.
Tameka W.
Submitted 05/21/18
Friendly staff
Amanda F.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Payne is a wonderful doctor, who always takes the time to listen and provides exceptional care. I would highly recommend him.
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Starr is awesome!