Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

672 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 672 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very caring physician, he takes his time and listens. You never feel rushed and he does his best to make sure you get all the care you need.
Marissa B.
Submitted 05/16/18
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Seller is very thorough and doesn't rush the appointment
Paula M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr Dalton & his entire staff are very professional & caring!
Alonzo A.
Submitted 05/14/18
Staff was great friendly and helpful. If you have any hand elbow or shoulder issues go see these guys
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/14/18
Perfect!
Ketti W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Very good fellow , From Dr Alexander
Ketti W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Very good follow up
William A.
Submitted 05/09/18
Knowledgeable and efficient organization. Very good care
Jack H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Shirley C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Good.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/08/18
Just fine
Natalyn E.
Submitted 05/08/18
Work with my arm and explain things to me Dr Selier and staff are very good.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/08/18
I had to wait for 2 hours before I was seen because of a mix up in scheduling. The front desk staff should have made periodic announcements to update the patients in the waiting room. The nurse, PA, and doctor were pleasant, professional, and thorough. This was my first visit so I will wait and see for my follow up visits how things will be.
Harold W.
Submitted 05/05/18
My hand injury was totally unexpected and traumatic. We were sent to Geaorgia Hand by our local emergency room MD and didn’t know anything about them. Having said that, my experience with them has been awesome. They have shown not only exemplary knowledge and skill, but great compassion and caring as well. From the doctors to the receptionist and all the staff in between, such as nurses, techs and therapists, they have treated me with kindness, compassion and excellent care!
Martha G.
Submitted 05/05/18
Excellent care. Had emergency hand surgery and they squeezed me in at end of a Friday and entire staff was caring and professional.
Warren B.
Submitted 05/03/18
I am a veteran with PTSD and the staff starting from the receptionist everybody make me feel very comfortable I would definitely recommend it to anybody I know
Michelle E.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Seiler was very thorough and took his time to explain everything. He would not leave the room until we were satisfied and our questions were answered. He was not quick to suggest surgery and instead, provided tiers of options to feel better. A+
Peter H.
Submitted 04/30/18
Due to John's schedule there was a delay in getting in to see me, but I understood after he explained the complications with his weekend.
Charles F.
Submitted 04/29/18
I was treated very quickly and efficiently. Made me feel at ease.
Delores W.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr.starr is a very good doctor. He will take the time out to tell you just what is going on with your health ,and ask if you have anything you would like too ask .