Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

646 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya B.
Submitted 04/25/18
The people here are really great from the front desk to the doctors who perform your surgery and all the techs. I especially love all the updated technology. With all the medications that I take it's great to not have to fill out form after form knowing how to spell everything. And it's wonderful to be able to get everything done in one place.
Joyce N.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr Seiler is very professional and caring. I appreciate his practical approach to thumb and wrist issues.
Paul L.
Submitted 04/24/18
Appointment was at 10am. I arrived at 9:45 am was taken to the exam room at 10:05 saw the dr at 10:40
Robert P.
Submitted 04/23/18
I’ve experienced elbow pain for several years with no relief of pain from surgery or physical therapy until I went to Dr. Payne. So far, I am pain free. Dr. Payne is amazing!!
David H.
Submitted 04/23/18
Nice people well organized business
Albert R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Worked well
Jade C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Starr is wonderful, very professional and thorough.
Christopher R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Good
Steven B.
Submitted 04/22/18
Dr. Seiler was very thorough in reviewing the results of my MRI, and discussing next steps.
Charles C.
Submitted 04/21/18
Great doctor and staff. Wonderful experience. Great results.
Judith H.
Submitted 04/19/18
As always, Dr. D was right on. Great doc!
Rocco S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr Starr is very nice helpful and one of the best doctors i have been to in a long time
Richard P.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very quick and easy hand surgery by dr.seiler. the therapist that he referred me to in Lawrenceville, near my home, was also excellent. I will do it exactly the same if the need arises.
Laura B.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr Dalton is a great, caring and efficient doctor.
Betty H.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Dalton and staff are knowledgeable, professional and caring. I highly recommend this practice and the associated Physical Therapy Clinic.
William K.
Submitted 04/17/18
This was my second visit to Dr Dalton’s office and again I was very pleased and impressed. Rarely have I been to a doctor that does not seem rushed and actually enjoyed answering my questions. I will have to have surgery in the near future and I have confidence in Dr Dalton’s expertise and professionalism. His staff is excellent as well and Barbara was charming. Highly recommended!!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 04/17/18
Care & encouragement! Thanks, Dr D!
Cameron H.
Submitted 04/16/18
Always amazing care from the waiting room all the way to the exam room. Amazing staff.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Payne and his staff are wonderful! Highly recommend! Love how Dr. Payne takes time with his patients and takes a conservative approach.
Merritt T.
Submitted 04/16/18
Great service