Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, Marietta, & Athens, GA

985 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 985 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Macy M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Seiler was the kindest! He didn’t waste my time and knew I was an athlete who wanted to get back to what she loves!
Michael H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great job and friendly, approachable staff
Fred P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Dalton, and his team, were very patient, and thorough from the initial visit, and subsequent surgery. The entire process went smoothly, and Dr. Dalton's and his team followed up repeatedly after surgery. I am very pleased with the experience.
Irena S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent
Kat S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Latrice is a wonderfully kind person to speak to, she clarified lots of information and made our visit amazing!
Melvin H.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was seen quickly, thoroughly assessed, and treated effectively.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 08/14/20
I love Dr Payne he is a greatest. He gave me back use of my left arm. He is very kind ,patient, and compassionate physician.
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Alexander basically reconstructed our son's hand after a sports accident, and he's been great at helping me continue to able to play a musical instrument. Great at listening, explaining, and, of course, surgery, judging from our son's results.
Marty S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very thorough, thoughtful, friendly, efficient, and trustworthy -- as has always been the case with Dr. Seiler.
Sabine L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Attentive care as usual!
Catherine R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Alexander takes time to listen is always cordial and professional
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/06/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Starr. He is very personable, listens well, and efficiently evaluated my injury and prescribed a treatment plan (including outpatient surgery). The office staff is very professional and friendly. I would have no hesitation to recommend Dr. Starr and his team to anyone who needs their specialized treatment.
Candis F.
Submitted 06/17/20
I highly recommend Dr. Seiler. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. He walked me through every step of my DeQuervain’s tendinitis. We started conservatively with a corticosteroid shot and when that did not deliver the results I was looking for I planned the surgery. I never felt pressured and everything was explained in detail beforehand. I had my surgery today and I am so pleased with the results.
Tanya P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Good.
Toni T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Not a long wait! Great bedside manner!
Pedro R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Dalton was very detailed about his diagnosis and explained very well, in detailed information the issue I am having plus the numerous options I have for treatment, including new procedures that are still being tested, however are possible treatment options if I do choose to take that route. Dr. Dalton did help me pick the best option, explained the pros and cons of my treatment choice and I am feeling much better and confident of the solution I have picked. Highly recommended
Jayne H.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love Dr. Payne. He has done surgery on me before and did a great job. I only gave 4 stars as the billing dept. was not professional at all. They sent a bill online and said they did not. Very disappointing experience with them.
John E.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very professional. Great experience.
Chidiebere O.
Submitted 06/05/20
professionally , honest , and respectful
Lisa T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Seiler is fantastic. He explains all of your options for treatment and is not pushy. He listens and is kind.