Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

877 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/23/21
I sincerely appreciated Dr Howell explanation of what was causing my problem even with a little drawing. So now I totally understand what my options are.
Shirley H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff and physician very friendly and professional.
John H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doc
Dena C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Payne has a great personality and explains all procedures very well.
Tara C.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was great! Thank you
Sue A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Dalton is the best combination of professional and caring. I have complete confidence in his diagnosis and treatment plan, and very much appreciate his taking time with me to fully explain things.
Lynnette G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Howell was pleasant and explained in detail the issue with my hand. His assistant Jennifer is awesome as well. The only reason I gave s rating of 4 rather than a 5 is because I didn’t like that they are still making everyone wear a mask. They should suggest but not require a mask at this point.
Nelson G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very kind and attentive. Also exceptionally competent. He takes a logical stepwise approach to treatment starting with the most conservative option(s) then progressing from there as needed. Very reassuring.
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Alexander help solve my problem by looking for the underlying reason instead of just providing the requested service and letting me go
William C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Payne performed surgery on m thumb for osteoarthritis. A great Doctor and Surgeon. Very personable, great bedside manner and took time to make sure I understood everything about my surgery and follow on therapy. Thumb is doing great and getting better every day!
Maria W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very pleasant office and staff.
Paul K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Alexander was very thorough and he put my mind at ease because I thought I might have something more serious. Laurie is outstanding, she worked hard making a splint for my hand. She was’nt satisfied with the first one she made so she made another one. She is also very personable.
Regina P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Alexander and all his staff were very professional and kind
Randy N.
Submitted 06/02/21
He told me what was next and answered my question during the procedure. It was real painless throughout.
Melody C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Sirmon addressed ALL of my concerns. He was personable yet professional. He was proactive in developing a course of action which, in turn, made me feel that my health and well-being was taken seriously.
Terry F.
Submitted 06/01/21
After nearly a year dealing with severe wrist pain, and being bounced around between doctors at a different provider, I was refered to Dr Sirmon. Dr. Simon moved swiftly to offer a diagnosis and treatment to ease my pain and provide lasting pain-free results. The entire staff has been professional and curtious. Highly recommended.
Solomon B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. John Seiler, lll, MD I thank you for your great service as a Doctor and your special gifts you shared with me of your knowledge of medicine. Your kind heart and unselfish giving, sharing of your time and resources, has touched my life. Having you as a Doctor has been a true gift and blessing for me and my family. God Bless You, your family and your medical practice. Solomon Battle and family - 05/08/2021
Paula B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Payne and his office staff are always pleasant and have wonderful attitudes. A very professional office.
Craig K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very professional but still personable!