Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

832 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 832 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very Professional! Thanks, Donnie Miller
Roobina O.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Seiler is an amazing physician. He saved my son's hand 12 years ago and since then he has performed one surgery on my wrist and is currently treating an injury. Excellent care! Excellent staff. Thank you
James O.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Howell is a superb surgeon. Equally important, he listens to his patients. He is compassionate, caring, and totally transparent. I recommend Dr. Howell more highly than any other physician who has treated me in my 78 years on earth. He is the BEST! JPO
James V.
Submitted 09/29/20
I felt very comfortable in their office-good COVID protocol being followed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Starr was very thorough and explained my problem and how to treat it, very well.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 09/25/20
excellent from both
Robert M.
Submitted 09/25/20
efficient, thorough, professional
Howe W.
Submitted 09/25/20
It is always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Seiler (unless it is the day for a Procedure ). I also enjoy the art work he creates to explain what the problem is!
Macy M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Seiler was the kindest! He didn’t waste my time and knew I was an athlete who wanted to get back to what she loves!
Michael H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great job and friendly, approachable staff
Fred P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Dalton, and his team, were very patient, and thorough from the initial visit, and subsequent surgery. The entire process went smoothly, and Dr. Dalton's and his team followed up repeatedly after surgery. I am very pleased with the experience.
Irena S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent
Kat S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Latrice is a wonderfully kind person to speak to, she clarified lots of information and made our visit amazing!
Melvin H.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was seen quickly, thoroughly assessed, and treated effectively.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 08/14/20
I love Dr Payne he is a greatest. He gave me back use of my left arm. He is very kind ,patient, and compassionate physician.
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Alexander basically reconstructed our son's hand after a sports accident, and he's been great at helping me continue to able to play a musical instrument. Great at listening, explaining, and, of course, surgery, judging from our son's results.
Marty S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very thorough, thoughtful, friendly, efficient, and trustworthy -- as has always been the case with Dr. Seiler.
Sabine L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Attentive care as usual!
Catherine R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Alexander takes time to listen is always cordial and professional
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/06/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Starr. He is very personable, listens well, and efficiently evaluated my injury and prescribed a treatment plan (including outpatient surgery). The office staff is very professional and friendly. I would have no hesitation to recommend Dr. Starr and his team to anyone who needs their specialized treatment.
Candis F.
Submitted 06/17/20
I highly recommend Dr. Seiler. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. He walked me through every step of my DeQuervain’s tendinitis. We started conservatively with a corticosteroid shot and when that did not deliver the results I was looking for I planned the surgery. I never felt pressured and everything was explained in detail beforehand. I had my surgery today and I am so pleased with the results.