Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

854 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent
George H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Payne repaired both of my carpometacarpal joints in 2005 and 2006. This was the best elective surgery I have ever had. Still working 15 years later. Thanks, Dr. Payne!
Bennie P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very professional, very knowledgeable, very thorough. Great experience.
SANDRA N.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Seiler had a wonderful bedside manner. He was attentive to all my questions, and I my genuinely felt his compassion to help. Unfortunately, your office does not accept my BCBS insurance as of yet; therefore, I am unable to continue with his care-it makes me so sad, because Dr. Seiler is one in a million.
Robert J.
Submitted 03/08/21
Stupendous!! This is the way a patient is supposed to be treated! It was a very pleasant experience from the congenial staff all the way to Dr. Payne. He took the time to explain my prognosis. He was on time and spot on. I highly suggest your next appointment needs to be with Dr. Payne. Bob Johnson
Troy S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Alexander was exceptionally personable and engaging, and really invested time in explaining both the situation and procedure.
Charlene H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Intelligent, Attentive, and Kind ... great experience!
Schylon B.
Submitted 02/16/21
I saw Dr. Alexander and he was amazing. He Listened, cared about my concerns and my life which effects my options. I highly recommend Dr. Alexander. The entire staff and my therapist,Kelli, were just a pleasure.
Joshua G.
Submitted 02/06/21
Extremely engaging, personable, and committed to identifying and treating the root cause.
Dana E.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Howell is always very thorough, professional and is great at explaining the issues in a way I can clearly understand.
Joy W.
Submitted 01/12/21
5 star exceptional
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Payne and his team are the best combination of skill, competence, professionalism and patient care. Dr. Payne not only takes the time to listen to and diagnose your medical concern and provide you with the information you need for the next steps, but also and carries through with great patient care. Much appreciated!
Steven L.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Bryan Sirmon, is an outstanding hand and elbow doctor. His knowledge, diagnosis, and treatment of my trigger finger condition was right on the spot. I highly recommend, Dr Sirmon.
Alice F.
Submitted 12/18/20
The entire staff is so welcoming.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Seiler is excellent. He speaks simply, directly, and clearly explaining my condition.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Starr and staff were welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.
John B.
Submitted 11/15/20
This was the best medical experience I’ve ever had! Dr. Sirmon explained my dupuytren’s contracture procedure and it went flawlessly. Erica was my physical therapist and gave me the exercises and information for a successful recovery. Thank You!
Linda H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Perfectly professionals from the time I walked thru the open office doors.
Princess B.
Submitted 11/10/20
From the time you walk into the office, you feel welcome. Seeing Dr. Payne was a great experience. I saw him for a lump in my hand and he listened to some of my medical history and gave me a suggestion for another problem I was having.
Alma B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Today was my first visit to GA Wrist, Elbow, and Shoulder and I was so very happy and impressed!!!! Medicine has become so impersonal in the last few years, but I did not get that feeling at all from the visit today. I am very, very pleased with the care I received today!! Thank you.