Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

736 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

F Marion C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Doctor Howell is great. Friendly and explains issues with clarity. He has been our hand doctor for over nine years. Recommend him without hesitation.
Catherine B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Payne is the best in his field. So is everyone in his office. He is the only one I trust for my surgeries and all hand, shoulder and elbow problems. I come from another state to see him and believe me, I don't mind the drive. Dr. Payne and his office are all worth it!
Julie M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Starr and his nurse were prompt, courteous and professional. They gave me excellent medical care and advice.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great
Ashley L.
Submitted 09/03/19
They told me everything I need know and great customer service
Rylie T.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Payne did a great job explaining to my teenage daughter the suspected problem and the treatment plan. I’m happy we made the decision to try this practice.
Gerald E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Extremely insightful, knowledgeable & through
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Payne is by far the best doctor I have ever seen for any reason. He made me comfortable with the surgery that had to be done. Just had a pleasant, calm & knowledgeable way of explaining things. He made a traumatic experience a lot easier to handle.
Tony T.
Submitted 08/20/19
I received a cortisone in my thumb joint as soon as the needle was pulled out he looked at me and asked me if he had missed. He did miss because the pain never went away after a month. Went back to my previous doctor.
Harry E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Practical advice based on evaluation and experience avoiding unnecessary surgery other doctors had wanted to do through physical therapy in the same location as exam
Regenia R.
Submitted 08/14/19
I always have confidence that I’m in the right place here. The care is excellent!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Thanks doc for your help great job
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very Good bedside manner and I felt very comfortable
Rose W.
Submitted 08/07/19
I am totally satisfied with my care.
Hannah B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Tracy R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Payne is very professional and he has a great staff.
Elisabeth V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very patient focused, personable and helpful. I did not feel rushed and was treated well. All on time too. Would highly recommend this practice.
Tracy M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Physician and Staff are very professional, and waiting room wait time is limited. I will recommend this group to my family and friends!
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Friendly Doc and staff, kept me smiling through the pain
Albert A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Expert and considerate care.