Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

806 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Seiler is fantastic. He explains all of your options for treatment and is not pushy. He listens and is kind.
Karl H.
Submitted 05/16/20
Excellent
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/09/20
I found the entire office and Dr Howell very professional and being very careful with patients with the covid pandemic making sure everyone wore masks and used sanitizers Dr Howell very professional and explained my situation in a way that I can understand I will definitely recommend Dr Howell and his staff to family and friends
Taylor H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very professional helpful courtious
Doris B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Seiler is very knowledgeable, and does an awesome job on surgeries. I have no scars!
Elaine V.
Submitted 04/22/20
Spends time with you and answers all your questions. Very genuine and caring physician.
Valerie R.
Submitted 02/24/20
From the moment I walked into the office, I felt comfortable. The staff is friendly, professional, and kind. I had surgery on my hand with Dr. Starr and I can't speak highly enough about him! He is compassionate and professional. He explains and answers any and all questions without making you feel like he's rushing you out of the office. The surgery was a huge success and I am forever grateful. This isn't your little mom and pop setup, these are professional doctors that know what they are doing and have enough sense to know that the bottom line is taking care of their patients. The staff as a whole are amazing in their own right. Thank you to an amazing office full of professional caring people who make going to the doctor a welcoming experience.
Caroline W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Amazing people at GA Hand, Shoulder and Elbow! Would recommend to anyone :)
Kerry S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Payne did an excellent job on my hand and fingers. I would highly recommend him and all of his staff. Thank you all
Robert M.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great
Renee T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was taken to the examination room very quickly. Dr. Howell saw me for my post-op visit. He has a great demeanor. He answered all my questions and I left with clear instructions. Would highly recommend!
Lavorne L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Nice curteous staff!
Lavorne L.
Submitted 12/17/19
All the staff is very courteous and friendly as well as Dr. Alexander
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent care and great personality!
Michael K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very high quality care . In and out quickly Dr Starr is great
Maria G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Nice people
Theresa O.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very thorough exam. Spend a lot of time with me.
Charles R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good experience
Michael C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Paying for parking is not good. Other than that the experience was great.
Alice S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Professional staff. Clear communication. Positive outlook.