Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

775 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 775 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven D.
Submitted 11/14/19
My average wait time has been 50 minutes.
Martin D.
Submitted 11/14/19
I highly recommend Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow. Dr Starr & his staff are thorough & attentive.
Scharlene F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Seiler is great communicator and expert technician putting the skeleton back together again. He’s THE BEST. He put back the pieces of my mangled elbow in 2004 (after failed surgery in Jackson Hole) and this year a trigger thumb...both joints important for nursing and exercise. Thank you for your many expertises on the operating table and at the bedside, Dr Seiler.
Neftali C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great
Rhonda C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Dalton gave me a shot for my very painful trigger finger after he explained to me why it was occurring. It hasn't hurt since.
Derwin H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr.Dalton ,is the best.I appreciate him and his services.
Ronald B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Expert Care and Friendly Service
Sydnee D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very nice
Lina R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Sirmon and all the staff very kind and caring and seem to enjoy their jobs very much!. Make you feel relaxed and comfortable from start to finish
Jo L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Easy parking to office. Courteous front desk staff, thoughtful tech, caring xray tech, good doctor, nice checkout staff. Very timely, very little waiting.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very kind and knowledgeable!
Marcia K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very knowledgeable!
Page H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Every interaction with everyone in this practice, from initial consultation, to operating day, to post operative appointment, was top notch. Dr. Howell and his staff gave excellent care.
Clara K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Wonderful doctor! Took time to explain different different diagnoses of elbow and treatment. Made a treatment plan with participation.
Patrick B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent service
Gregory M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Thorough examination. Great education. All questions answered.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Payne is very patient and takes his time with you.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/10/19
I have always had excellent, professional care with Dr. Seiler and all his staff. I have had several surgeries here and could not be more pleased with the process from start to finish! I can highly recommend this practice.
Denice L.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff was very professional, extremely helpful, and very friendly. X-rays were provided onsite to avoid yet another appointment. Dr Starr provided a precise diagnosis with a complete and clear plan for treatment. My experience was overall completely amazing!