Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

798 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 798 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Payne did an excellent job on my hand and fingers. I would highly recommend him and all of his staff. Thank you all
Robert M.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great
Renee T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was taken to the examination room very quickly. Dr. Howell saw me for my post-op visit. He has a great demeanor. He answered all my questions and I left with clear instructions. Would highly recommend!
Lavorne L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Nice curteous staff!
Lavorne L.
Submitted 12/17/19
All the staff is very courteous and friendly as well as Dr. Alexander
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent care and great personality!
Michael K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very high quality care . In and out quickly Dr Starr is great
Maria G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Nice people
Theresa O.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very thorough exam. Spend a lot of time with me.
Charles R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good experience
Michael C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Paying for parking is not good. Other than that the experience was great.
Alice S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Professional staff. Clear communication. Positive outlook.
David B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Sirmon was a delight to work with. He answered all our questions with easy to understand answers. He shows real interest in his patients and the experience they are living through.
Mario A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent explanation, treatment and follo-up!
Celeste R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Alexander takes time with his patients and explain all their options pertaining to their care.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very efficient.
Anna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Lovely office with friendly, helpful staff. Dr Dalton is awesome!!
Robyn D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent physician with a warm bedside manner. Everyone in the office was great as well!
Gene S.
Submitted 11/21/19
A follow up visit from my arm surgery six weeks ago. Feeling great and so satisfied with Dr. Alexander and his entire team.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Did not have to wait. A nurse attended to me at my appointment time.