Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

661 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Much too early to tell. I'll withhold my true evaluation until I have the opportunity to see if and how well the recommended course of action works
Joshua M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Most pleasurable experience I've had going to the doctor's office in quite some time. Other than the wait time for the doctor to see me, it was great. I'd definitely go back and recommend others go as well.
Michael K.
Submitted 03/15/19
The x ray protocols were phenomenal Dr Starr was excellent in diagnosing the precise point of my pain
Frederick C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fantastic
Mary B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great staff!
Floy D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great atmosphere and staff. Dr. Starr was professional and approachable and straight up when I asked blunt questions. Great experience all around.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent care, as always!
Kevin O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Looking for an answer.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 03/04/19
They are fast professional and efficient. They were also friendly courteous and helpful
Andy S.
Submitted 03/01/19
very good patient communication skill. questions answered in an understandable manner.
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent!!!
Kayla M.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was great!
Russell B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Howell and his staff are fantastic and made my surgical experience wonderful.
Pat S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great outcome, wonderful experience as usual. Talented and cordial provider.
Sally D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always available with a timely appointment, Dr. Alexander is very thorough, kind, and explains options and treatments in understandable ways.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Payne is wonderful. I had really bad pain in my hand for 2 years and now it is gone. Thanks to Dr. Payne. Wonderful practice!
Brian A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Payne was the best!
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent visit.
Tina S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Wait time was very long! But over all the staff and Doctor was great!
Marion "Butch" S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Starr Thank you and your wonderful staff for all the care that you provided today. You provided information about the procedure that was easy to understand and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff made everything easy. Thanks so much. Sievers