Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

800 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie R.
Submitted 02/24/20
From the moment I walked into the office, I felt comfortable. The staff is friendly, professional, and kind. I had surgery on my hand with Dr. Starr and I can't speak highly enough about him! He is compassionate and professional. He explains and answers any and all questions without making you feel like he's rushing you out of the office. The surgery was a huge success and I am forever grateful. This isn't your little mom and pop setup, these are professional doctors that know what they are doing and have enough sense to know that the bottom line is taking care of their patients. The staff as a whole are amazing in their own right. Thank you to an amazing office full of professional caring people who make going to the doctor a welcoming experience.
Caroline W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Amazing people at GA Hand, Shoulder and Elbow! Would recommend to anyone :)
Kerry S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Payne did an excellent job on my hand and fingers. I would highly recommend him and all of his staff. Thank you all
Robert M.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great
Renee T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was taken to the examination room very quickly. Dr. Howell saw me for my post-op visit. He has a great demeanor. He answered all my questions and I left with clear instructions. Would highly recommend!
Lavorne L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Nice curteous staff!
Lavorne L.
Submitted 12/17/19
All the staff is very courteous and friendly as well as Dr. Alexander
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent care and great personality!
Michael K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very high quality care . In and out quickly Dr Starr is great
Maria G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Nice people
Theresa O.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very thorough exam. Spend a lot of time with me.
Charles R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good experience
Michael C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Paying for parking is not good. Other than that the experience was great.
Alice S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Professional staff. Clear communication. Positive outlook.
David B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Sirmon was a delight to work with. He answered all our questions with easy to understand answers. He shows real interest in his patients and the experience they are living through.
Mario A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent explanation, treatment and follo-up!
Celeste R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Alexander takes time with his patients and explain all their options pertaining to their care.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very efficient.
Anna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Lovely office with friendly, helpful staff. Dr Dalton is awesome!!
Robyn D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent physician with a warm bedside manner. Everyone in the office was great as well!