Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

845 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana E.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Howell is always very thorough, professional and is great at explaining the issues in a way I can clearly understand.
Joy W.
Submitted 01/12/21
5 star exceptional
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Payne and his team are the best combination of skill, competence, professionalism and patient care. Dr. Payne not only takes the time to listen to and diagnose your medical concern and provide you with the information you need for the next steps, but also and carries through with great patient care. Much appreciated!
Steven L.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Bryan Sirmon, is an outstanding hand and elbow doctor. His knowledge, diagnosis, and treatment of my trigger finger condition was right on the spot. I highly recommend, Dr Sirmon.
Alice F.
Submitted 12/18/20
The entire staff is so welcoming.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Seiler is excellent. He speaks simply, directly, and clearly explaining my condition.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Starr and staff were welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.
John B.
Submitted 11/15/20
This was the best medical experience I’ve ever had! Dr. Sirmon explained my dupuytren’s contracture procedure and it went flawlessly. Erica was my physical therapist and gave me the exercises and information for a successful recovery. Thank You!
Linda H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Perfectly professionals from the time I walked thru the open office doors.
Princess B.
Submitted 11/10/20
From the time you walk into the office, you feel welcome. Seeing Dr. Payne was a great experience. I saw him for a lump in my hand and he listened to some of my medical history and gave me a suggestion for another problem I was having.
Alma B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Today was my first visit to GA Wrist, Elbow, and Shoulder and I was so very happy and impressed!!!! Medicine has become so impersonal in the last few years, but I did not get that feeling at all from the visit today. I am very, very pleased with the care I received today!! Thank you.
S L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Sirmon is an excellent physician. I highly recommend him.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Howell was so professional and calming. While he was performing a difficult procedure, his calm, reassuring manner helped me feel safe and comfortable. Every single person I came in contact with was warm and friendly. I feel so grateful that I was referred and I would whole heartedly recommend this practice.
Don M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very Professional! Thanks, Donnie Miller
Roobina O.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Seiler is an amazing physician. He saved my son's hand 12 years ago and since then he has performed one surgery on my wrist and is currently treating an injury. Excellent care! Excellent staff. Thank you
James O.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Howell is a superb surgeon. Equally important, he listens to his patients. He is compassionate, caring, and totally transparent. I recommend Dr. Howell more highly than any other physician who has treated me in my 78 years on earth. He is the BEST! JPO
James V.
Submitted 09/29/20
I felt very comfortable in their office-good COVID protocol being followed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Starr was very thorough and explained my problem and how to treat it, very well.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 09/25/20
excellent from both
Robert M.
Submitted 09/25/20
efficient, thorough, professional
Howe W.
Submitted 09/25/20
It is always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Seiler (unless it is the day for a Procedure ). I also enjoy the art work he creates to explain what the problem is!