Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

818 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Alexander basically reconstructed our son's hand after a sports accident, and he's been great at helping me continue to able to play a musical instrument. Great at listening, explaining, and, of course, surgery, judging from our son's results.
Marty S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very thorough, thoughtful, friendly, efficient, and trustworthy -- as has always been the case with Dr. Seiler.
Sabine L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Attentive care as usual!
Catherine R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Alexander takes time to listen is always cordial and professional
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/06/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Starr. He is very personable, listens well, and efficiently evaluated my injury and prescribed a treatment plan (including outpatient surgery). The office staff is very professional and friendly. I would have no hesitation to recommend Dr. Starr and his team to anyone who needs their specialized treatment.
Candis F.
Submitted 06/17/20
I highly recommend Dr. Seiler. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. He walked me through every step of my DeQuervain’s tendinitis. We started conservatively with a corticosteroid shot and when that did not deliver the results I was looking for I planned the surgery. I never felt pressured and everything was explained in detail beforehand. I had my surgery today and I am so pleased with the results.
Tanya P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Good.
Toni T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Not a long wait! Great bedside manner!
Pedro R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Dalton was very detailed about his diagnosis and explained very well, in detailed information the issue I am having plus the numerous options I have for treatment, including new procedures that are still being tested, however are possible treatment options if I do choose to take that route. Dr. Dalton did help me pick the best option, explained the pros and cons of my treatment choice and I am feeling much better and confident of the solution I have picked. Highly recommended
Jayne H.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love Dr. Payne. He has done surgery on me before and did a great job. I only gave 4 stars as the billing dept. was not professional at all. They sent a bill online and said they did not. Very disappointing experience with them.
John E.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very professional. Great experience.
Chidiebere O.
Submitted 06/05/20
professionally , honest , and respectful
Lisa T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Seiler is fantastic. He explains all of your options for treatment and is not pushy. He listens and is kind.
Karl H.
Submitted 05/16/20
Excellent
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/09/20
I found the entire office and Dr Howell very professional and being very careful with patients with the covid pandemic making sure everyone wore masks and used sanitizers Dr Howell very professional and explained my situation in a way that I can understand I will definitely recommend Dr Howell and his staff to family and friends
Taylor H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very professional helpful courtious
Doris B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Seiler is very knowledgeable, and does an awesome job on surgeries. I have no scars!
Elaine V.
Submitted 04/22/20
Spends time with you and answers all your questions. Very genuine and caring physician.
Valerie R.
Submitted 02/24/20
From the moment I walked into the office, I felt comfortable. The staff is friendly, professional, and kind. I had surgery on my hand with Dr. Starr and I can't speak highly enough about him! He is compassionate and professional. He explains and answers any and all questions without making you feel like he's rushing you out of the office. The surgery was a huge success and I am forever grateful. This isn't your little mom and pop setup, these are professional doctors that know what they are doing and have enough sense to know that the bottom line is taking care of their patients. The staff as a whole are amazing in their own right. Thank you to an amazing office full of professional caring people who make going to the doctor a welcoming experience.
Caroline W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Amazing people at GA Hand, Shoulder and Elbow! Would recommend to anyone :)