Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

595 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice doctor
Saundra A.
Submitted 11/14/18
This is one of the nicest medical office I ever went to. It is well designed and very clean. The flow of the appointment was very efficient and easy. The openness of the spaces gave a very easy and open feel. Dr. Starr was very pleasant and thorough and at ease in his communications.
Shannon W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great
Antoinette P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Everything regarding my first visit was a good experience. Dr Howell was very thorough and explain all in simple terms. Thank you!!
Steven T.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Dalton has a gift from God, his ability to restore severe hand injuries is top shelf stuff. Almost lost my hand and he was able to repair it to functional use.
Loveness E.
Submitted 10/10/18
I was happy
Samyuktha M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great bedside manner, very compassionate and concerned about my pain. Great doctor and would highly recommend him!
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 10/09/18
Staff greets you when checking in. Respectful of your time, calling us back to our check up room as scheduled. Dr. Howell is informative of procedure and recovery times. Honest feedback.
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Painless
Lucia B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr n nurses were great. The wait to see the Dr was too long.
E P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Starr is an excellent surgeon. He cares about your recovery and is very compassionate. Deyvonne Moore is also very caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of their services.
Marian R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Clear, thorough and professional.
Deepak V.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr.Howell(His name provides wellness) he took always great care and wanted the things done.
Andre D.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Starr and his staff are great. Hardly any wait time in the office. Assisting personal were friendly and courteous. Dr. Starr was very thorough with his evaluation of my hand issue (tingling in fingers). Not sure if his recommendations will help yet, but the visit itself was a good experience. I guess I will have to write a future second testimonial with results:)
Robert C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Timely, thorough, excellent
Hubert T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Everything was great!
Todd L.
Submitted 09/20/18
From checking in to seeing the nurse to seeing the doctor goes swiftly and smoothly, front office does a great job on keeping track of records, overall a great experience. In-house physical therapy section is a bonus. They fit me for a custom brace after my first visit with the doctor., appreciate of the efficiency of it all .
Leticia F.
Submitted 09/19/18
Arthur L.
Submitted 09/18/18
Bright clean efficient environment with friendly professional staff. Highly recommended when needed....
Stephen R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great staff. Great doctor!