Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow

Orthopaedic Specialists & Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

682 total reviews

Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Hand, Shoulder & Elbow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff and Dr Alexander excellent as always!!
Harry W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent experience at Georgia Hand Shoulder Elbow. Courteous, competent staff and you see the doctor, not a PA, right away. Efficient system with careful exam and analysis to produce the correct solution to my medical problems.
Sharron W.
Submitted 05/14/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Seiler for carpel tunnel for many years. He operated on my left hand and has been helping me with physical therapy for the right. Since I also have stenosis of my cervical spine, he agrees with me that’s where my problem originates so he’s addressing that as well as the wrist. I’ve been extremely happy with the results of both my surgery and physical therapy. I would highly recommend Dr Seiler and his team of therapists to anyone having a similar problem.
Joann M.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was taken back shortly after I arrived to the appointment. Saw nurse, had x-rays, and the doctor came in soon after that.
Georgia D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Payne assessed and explained my problem quickly and easily and dispelled my worries.
Rapcheal J.
Submitted 05/05/19
Cordial & informative
Nancy N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Doctor Howell was very kind and explain to me in detail the condition I had. I felt more confident after the visit. Thank you Doctor Howell.
John D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Payne zeroed in once again-(I am a repeat Patient several times over) quickly and convincingly on my issue. Thanks Dr.Payne!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everything went well the staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Brianne N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Always great
Elvira M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Sirmon has a very congenial and personable manner. He took time with me and suggested a course of treatment. This was my visit to the practice and was impressed with everyone involved in my treatment.
Clarissa M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Was nice and efficient. Explain what was going on with my thumb so I could understand.
Daphine E.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr.dalton is very knowledgeable and provided excellent service.
Jo B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very pleased. A very professional and pleasant office.
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great doctor!
Dinah B.
Submitted 04/02/19
This was my 1st visit to Dr. Dalton’s office. I was pleased, for he was very personable and took time to explain everything as well as answer questions I had.
Melville L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very g
James C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent as always.
Aramis L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent service from everyone.
Clarence T.
Submitted 03/24/19
Satisfied, answered all my questions.